0 items
20IT01AK70200PDDOUBLEDEALWTONESAVE
Categories

SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power

SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power
  • SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power

SONOS PLAY:3 Wireless HiFi System - Immersive HiFi Sound. Serious room-filling power

£299.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (10 customer reviews)

Gav Wray
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Despite not being tech-savvy at all I decided to go for the sonos play 3 after reading many good reviews. I had recently subscribed to deezer just for something to play whilst out on my bike and was so impressed I thought about ways of getting it in ...Read moremy home. The play 3 appeared to tick all the boxes, looks good, sounds goods and was allegedly easy to set up. Wow does it tick all those boxes. I have it sat in my kitchen which is quite a big room at 45sqm and it has no problems filling it with rich sound, very bassy (if thats a word) although this can be adjusted apparently. And the ease at which this was set up with my phone, my wifes phone and the kids ipad is incredible. Literally minutes from each device! Cant recommend this enough, if you are daunted by technology then dont be this is the wireless speaker for you. Happy listening! !!!!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Lawrence Epps
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Decided to splash out on this and a pair of 1s after my iPod hifi gave up the ghost. Best money I've ever spent. The sound is great and the system is so flexible. I will definitely be adding to it)
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
George Kashoulis
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
This is a brilliant system. The sound from the sonos 3 is phenomenal. I did consider the sonos 5 but the sonos 3 is more than adequate for a large room; pairing two "3s" is astounding! I'm also using a"sonos boost" and it makes st...Read morereaming completely smooth. Set up is extremely easy and using the sonos app controller is intuitive. Delivery by advanced MP3 is fast and prices competitive. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Steve
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I have the Sonos 1, 3 and 5 systems now and can thoroughly recommend them in every respect. Easy to connect to your existing Wi-Fi, easy to use app from smart phone, tablet or PC, all work very well and intuitive. Love the fact you can group them or ...Read moreplay individual music to each one. Added free Deezer with mine as it come with it for a year, also added my Google play music as well as streaming from my NAS box and windows media server. You can even play music locally from a phone, and see whats next on another phone or tablet and control the song choice. Awesome is the only word for these. Once you use them, you honestly won't go back! Cheap no, the best there is, yes!
Advanced MP3 service was super fast and the best price I could find, what more can anyone ask for?
Oh, and the sound quality even from the Play one, is nothing but spectacular, just one speaker can fill a room, happily surprised :)
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Justine Barringer
Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic piece of kit - sound quality excellent - set up easy and looks fab. Great the fact that with a connect you can still use other makes of speakers - I have a Bose sound wave linked in living room. Connection crystal clean with no buffering at...Read more.Within minutes it's configured and streaming music. Would never go back :)
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Julian Maule
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought a Play:3. System was simple to set up and sounds great. Saving up for number 2 now.
Advanced MP3 players provided a good fast service.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Graeme Robertson
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic piece of kit - and looks fab. We can take it into the garden, and within minutes it's configured and streaming music. Great sound, great looks, and simplicity itself to set up.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Ali Dalton
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought a PLAY:3 for our kitchen after getting sick of poor connectivity with an Apple Airport Express. This thing was super easy to set up and just works straight out the box. Great interface with either the desktop controller or the app on my iPhone...Read more or iPad. Signed up for a Spotify premium account and can now access millions of songs and playlists straight from the controller :)

Great service and fast delivery from Advanced MP3 Players and would definitely use them again.

Next up is a Sonos connect for the living room... if only they did them in black as well!!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
jon duquemin
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
2 of 5 Stars!
Well bought a second Play3 but an "unboxed" which turned up boxed but without any leads and a sticker saying "heavily used" but it seems ok and i did get it a bit cheaper?
2 of 5 Stars!
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
envy1850
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Great sound and great interface on both the desktop controller and the android app. Very easy to set up and to add on additional speakers.
5 of 5 Stars!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

PluggedIn
PluggedIn
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
'The great thing about the Sonos PLAY:3 is that you’re in control. You can add more of them when your finances can cope and mix and match these into different rooms with no hassle at all. They’re very lightweight and plugging it into an electric sock...Read moreet gets it working in seconds.' PluggedIn
Trusted Reviews Awards (RATED: 9/10)
Trusted Reviews Awards
Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
'Controlled with an Android/iPhone/iPad app, the Play:3 offers features unmatched by its two rivals in this category.' Trusted Reviews Awards Panel
RegHardware (RATED: 90%)
RegHardware
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2011
'Sonos has at last built a wireless music box for the less well-off - and built a rather good one too. The Play:3 is physically small enough to be easily sited in any lounge, office or bedroom but produces a big enough sound to act as a primary stere...Read moreo.' RegHardware
Trusted Reviews (RATED: 9/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
'For years now, Sonos has been known as an expensive, high-quality streaming solution. But now that it has dropped the expensive bit, is the quality going to drop off too? Not in the slightest.'
Engadget Review (RATED: 7/10)
Engadget Review
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
'The Play:3 is more than adequate for casual listening. It's clear, loud, and punchy enough to start up a small dance party if need be. And, unless the units unpacked themselves, sprouted legs, and walked to where we wanted them, setting them up coul...Read moredn't have been any easier.'

Discount coupons

  • Save 5% off Final Earphones!

    Save 5% off Final Earphones!

    CODE: FINAL5%

Awards