0 items
BTR3 PromoPD2 Out NowFALCON C NEW PRICEEU SHIPPINGWTONEv2
Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£36.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (105 customer reviews)

Nilan M
Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
If you want quality earphones without the price tag, then look no further.I bought these to replace the ageing Sony ones i had. With good bass,midrange and trebles you can hear vocals & instruments clearly, the sound reproduction of these earphon...Read morees could be easily mistaken for earphones, costing as much as 3 0r 4 times of what these cost. I would definitely buy these again from AMP3 if they broke, as these have good reviews on all the websites i have visited, go ahead give them a go.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Mary Grieve
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic value for money!
Good, powerful bass, crystal-clear vocals and smooth, warm trebles.
Very impressive.
Thoroughly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Paul Wilks
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these as a last minute recommendation when the Shure ones I had ordered were out of stock. They are brilliant! Great sound quality and very comfortable, amazing for the price. Excellent customer service from Advanced too. Thank you very much...Read more!
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Gerry Cordon
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
You see reviews for earphones costing £30 that say they're brilliant and think, oh yes - they'll be no different to the £20 Sony rubbish that I'm replacing. I stand corrected: these SoundMagic E10s are astounding. The sound is spacious and crystal-cl...Read moreear, revealing details I'd never heard before on mp3 earphones - and I'm not even listening to flacs, just 320 mp3s. Everything is there, from the triangle's tinkle and the brushes on the surface of the drum, down to a firm and punchy bass. Excellent.
5 of 5 Stars!
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
C W BRIERLEY
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
I wanted some decent 'phones to judge the quality of music before I downloaded it.I had found that many tracks that sounded fine on cheaper 'phones sounded terrible when burnt to CD and played on my hifi.I also did not want to pay a fortune,so limite...Read mored myself to a budget.

I am a "Which" subscriber and initially chose Senheisser CX 400 II as they were a best buy and got good reviews generally.I had 2 pairs,the first were awful,poss faulty/fake,the second pair were less awful than the first,but still terrible,worse than a £1.99 pair,both pairs were returned for a refund.I googled "best 10 'phones" and found some interesting suggestions,including the soundmagic E10.

After a chat with someone in the know I took a gamble and got a pair,I am SO SATISFIED,THE SOUND IS LIKE LISTENING TO THE ACTUAL PERFORMERS NOT A PAIR OF 'PHONES AND THAT IS EXACTLY LIKE MY UP-MARKET HIFI,BUT FOR MUCH LESS MONEY.I am not going to use words like many reviewers do,eg smooth,transparent,detailed,wooden,etc.there is no point,ALL I WISH TO SAY IS MY MUSIC SOUNDS VERY REALISTIC,THERE IS NO CHARACTER GIVEN TO THE SOUND BY THE PHONES AND NEITHER SHOULD THERE BE ANY.

I cannot recommend anything else at this price and I cannot recommend these soundmagics enough,FANTASTIC,BUY THEM,YOU WILL NEVER BE DISAPPOINTED.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
Matt Jenkin
Date Added: Tuesday 30 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Great sound and build quality! They top the competition of the Sennheiser CX-300IIs in my opinion, as the bass is clearer and the top end is far more defined. They seem rock solid and look great! Will not hesitate to buy again if they were to break.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Charles Dearden
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
The sound quality of these earphones is amazing. I just got a new surround sound system but actually find myself listening to these more often, even around the house. The tube commute into London has also never been more bearable with these earphones...Read more and I expect them to serve well on flights also. I opted for the smallest set of plugs and they sit comfortably in my ear. Finally, they arrived swiftly after the order was placed, so all in all I'm pretty content with this purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Caroline Reid
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Comfortable fit, excellent sound, value for money.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Dean Carroll
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent Sound Sit Nicely In The Ear very comfy look cool !!
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"

What do customers choose?

Discount coupons

  • Save 5% off Final IEMs!

    Save 5% off Final IEMs!

    CODE: FINAL19

Awards