0 items
BTR3 PromoPD2 Out NowFALCON C NEW PRICEEU SHIPPINGWTONEv2
Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£36.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (105 customer reviews)

Andy Hart
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
These are great headphones. I like them, they sound good and look as though they will last.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Alan Elliott
Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
These earphones sound great, I bought them based on other people's reviews and they weren't wrong. The bass sounds nice and clean and outside noise is greatly reduced. The come with a large selection of ear buds, more than any set I've bought previou...Read moresly so they should fit all ears. They also look great, which may not be a high priority for everyone but I've seen some awfully clunky earphones around and these are discreet and stylish. My only criticism would be the straight headphone jack, I personally prefer a 90 degree one, but that's more of a personal preference. I would recommend these certainly over anything in a similar price range and probably over something twice the price. The year warrant is also a great addition with any set of headphones if you run or cycle etc with them.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Keith Faulkner
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
These earphones are fantastic, very clear and comfortable to wear. I bought them following the great reviews I had read and they definitely meet expectations. 10 out of 10.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
paul maxwell
Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Well i purchased these ear phones after browsing a gadget magazine.

I must say the build quality is top notch , with a nicely finished alloy casing.

The sound flows along at a very rythmic pace , making these ear phones a delight to listen to. ...Read more

The cord has been upgraded to a braided finish and look's like it will last , especially if worn in the

gym .

All in all the finish and sound far outpace my previous ear phones that interestingly enough were nigh on

15 Pound's more than the Soundmagic's.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Arthur
Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Awesome headphones. Detailed, balanced. Well priced. 9 out of 10.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Ian Mitchell
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I've never been a fan of ear bud type headphones but these come with a variety of silicon buds to suit anyone and I have found them quite comfortable to wear. The sound from these buds is crystal clear and worthy of the 5 star rating they received in...Read more What Hi-Fi.
Matched with excellent service and delivery from advancedmp3players makes these an excellent purchase experience.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I chose the E10's after reading the What HiFi 5* review and im not disappointed with them. Advanced MP3 Players were great with their comms and updates and they arrived sooner than I expected, so thanks for a great service.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
DJ Yeomans
Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Superb! After a lengthy wait for them to be re-stocked from China, my E10's turned up last week within 48hrs of placing my order with AdvancedMP3Players. The Amazon distribution centre effect! Definitely worth the wait. After much deliberation, and r...Read moreeading a lot of reviews from a multitude of websites, I opted for the E10's over a UK home grown brand at similar cost. I think it was the best decision. I wanted my E10's to complement my laptop and Android tablet in order that I do not disturb others in the same room. The E10's come with eight sets of differently sized and shaped ear buds, all of which I tested. It clearly makes a difference as five sets of ear buds were uncomfortable and one set produced a markedly better sound. I had previously thought nothing like that would make any difference and that you were simply paying for a gimmick, but I admit I was wrong. My ear bud stays put, and I am told my E10's are not throwing out any inconsiderate audio at all! The sound through my E10's is deep and satisfying. Windows 8 has become alive, I can listen to streaming music whilst surfing that is crisp and clear. I have diverse taste in music and can honestly say that with these E10's I can distinguish between more different instruments than before. You can mentally tune in to a single instrument such is the clarity. Speech within movies is clear and intelligible. Further, I listen to my latest Crysis3 software and the audio atmosphere created via these E10's is better than through the dedicated speakers. Speech is clear and weapons give a sublime crackle and thud effect. The bass may not be ferocious enough for some given their reviews, but I find the bass output ample and without doubt loud enough! Concerned with the durability of the E10's, I took advantage of AdvancedMP3Players' generous "second pair with a tasty discount" and both pairs seem well constructed to me. I assume that some buds give audiophiles too tight a seal within the ear canal, so I suggest ripping them out causes the component failures reported. With a little care and common sense, I expect mine to last. I did check directly with Soundmagic that both pairs were genuine and not counterfeits as with many re-distributors. Both AdvancedMP3Players' E10's were of course the real deal. Four colour combinations to suit personal preferences, I opted for red and black, and within a week, the much debated 'new-style' wiring has straightened itself out and tangles less. All the connections seem sound and I do not think longevity will be an issue. Noise transmission through wires rubbing against clothing whilst active, for example, is I assume a factor in why active fit earphones are available from Soundmagic. Consider what your primary purpose for your E10's will be, and I doubt you will be disappointed. My E10’s came with a soft protective pouch too. I already plan to gift these E10's at Christmas if the much touted E10A's (Android not Apple!) arrive on AdvancedMP3Players in time. Very pleased with my purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending these Soundmagic E10's or AdvancedMP3Players in a very competitive online marketplace.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
DJ Yeomans
Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Superb! After a lengthy wait for them to be re-stocked from China, my E10's turned up last week within 48hrs of placing my order with AdvancedMP3Players. The Amazon distribution centre effect! Definitely worth the wait. After much deliberation, and r...Read moreeading a lot of reviews from a multitude of websites, I opted for the E10's over a UK home grown brand at similar cost. I think it was the best decision. I wanted my E10's to complement my laptop and Android tablet in order that I do not disturb others in the same room. The E10's come with eight sets of differently sized and shaped ear buds, all of which I tested. It clearly makes a difference as five sets of ear buds were uncomfortable and one set produced a markedly better sound. I had previously thought nothing like that would make any difference and that you were simply paying for a gimmick, but I admit I was wrong. My ear bud stays put, and I am told my E10's are not throwing out any inconsiderate audio at all! The sound through my E10's is deep and satisfying. Windows 8 has become alive, I can listen to streaming music whilst surfing that is crisp and clear. I have diverse taste in music and can honestly say that with these E10's I can distinguish between more different instruments than before. You can mentally tune in to a single instrument such is the clarity. Speech within movies is clear and intelligible. Further, I listen to my latest Crysis3 software and the audio atmosphere created via these E10's is better than through the dedicated speakers. Speech is clear and weapons give a sublime crackle and thud effect. The bass may not be ferocious enough for some given their reviews, but I find the bass output ample and without doubt loud enough! Concerned with the durability of the E10's, I took advantage of AdvancedMP3Players' generous "second pair with a tasty discount" and both pairs seem well constructed to me. I assume that some buds give audiophiles too tight a seal within the ear canal, so I suggest ripping them out causes the component failures reported. With a little care and common sense, I expect mine to last. I did check directly with Soundmagic that both pairs were genuine and not counterfeits as with many re-distributors. Both AdvancedMP3Players' E10's were of course the real deal. Four colour combinations to suit personal preferences, I opted for red and black, and within a week, the much debated 'new-style' wiring has straightened itself out and tangles less. All the connections seem sound and I do not think longevity will be an issue. Noise transmission through wires rubbing against clothing whilst active, for example, is I assume a factor in why active fit earphones are available from Soundmagic. Consider what your primary purpose for your E10's will be, and I doubt you will be disappointed. My E10’s came with a soft protective pouch too. I already plan to gift these E10's at Christmas if the much touted E10A's (Android not Apple!) arrive on AdvancedMP3Players in time. Very pleased with my purchase and I have no hesitation in recommending these Soundmagic E10's or AdvancedMP3Players in a very competitive online marketplace.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
James D
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I'm really impressed with the E10s, even more than I expected to be. Sound is so clear and detailed with clear separation and decent bass. I'm really enjoying listening to music on them. I listen in bed at night and they are perfect for that!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Dave Berry
Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Having had some excellent Sennheiser CX-300's (not II's) for about 6 years I was reluctant to try these, however the largely positive reviews they get across the Internet and the (relatively) cheap price meant I was willing to give them a go....
....to put it simply I was blown away, the level of detail that these produce straight out of the box is incredible. Get a good fit in your ear and the bass is also superb. The bottom line is that these could have costed twice the price and I would still have written a glowing review.
5 of 5 Stars!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Alex
Date Added: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
These are truly fantastic ear buds. Rich bass, great sound.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"

What do customers choose?

Discount coupons

  • Save 5% off Final IEMs!

    Save 5% off Final IEMs!

    CODE: FINAL19

Awards