0 items
EU SHIPPINGDX160 ORDER NOWBTR5 ORDER NOWCoronavirus Policy
Categories

Comply TX-100 Foam Replacement Tips/Earbuds (5 Pairs)

Comply TX-100 Foam Replacement Tips/Earbuds (5 Pairs)
  • Comply TX-100 Foam Replacement Tips/Earbuds (5 Pairs)

Comply TX-100 Foam Replacement Tips/Earbuds (5 Pairs)

£21.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (10 customer reviews)

Carol Harris
Date Added: Friday 11 March, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Just received my size small Comply TX-100 Foam buds I have been using the medium size for over a year and although
they were great they did feel tight, so got some small ones too try.
My first impressions are there a lot more comfortable fit & ...Read morejust as good for sound isolation.
and of course I got the usual first class service from amp3,
5 of 5 Stars!
Matt price
Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Great fit real comfy, loads of bass. Good price for a set of 5 pairs! Worth the money, a great purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!
Dave Gray
Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Very comfortable ear buds and good delivery time also
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
jamie
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
soooo much better than the last set I got (some site selling yellow ones ) -these are very comfortable. These are going to be the only buds I will ever use. You can tell as soon as you handle them they are class.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Rahul Patel
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
4 of 5 Stars!
Superb! Really nice and soft and expand to take up any spare space. Well worth the investment.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
c harris
Date Added: Tuesday 24 August, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Great ear buds, but as other's have said, I should have got the small ones as the medium come up slightly
bigger then the small grey silicon ones that come with the Shure SE530.
As usual I cant fault amp3 service....
Regards,
C Harris
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Gary Rush
Date Added: Tuesday 17 August, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Superb - even better than the original version. The wax guard removes the need to clean them and stops you pushing the foam tips too far into the headphones, so you always get the optimum fit. Just gently squeeze them before pushing them a little way...Read more into your ear and they expand imperceptibly to block out any sound. They're so light and airy you don't end up hearing your own heartbeat (and breathing) like you do with some of the thicker rubbery tips. Also the 5 pair pack is way more convenient.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Dave Gray
Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
4 of 5 Stars!
Good ear buds at a good price and on a par with the original shure foam ear buds I had, but unfortunately they were chewed up by my zip case. Should have bought small instead of medium though as they start to get uncomfortable after a while, but that...Read mores my fault.
As usual Amp3 gave a very prompt dispatch and that is why they are one of my favoured providers.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
David Crepaz-Keay
Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Very comfortable, excellent noise isolation and reduces the need to clean wax from my earphones...
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Andy McFarlane
Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent quality product, so comfortable that you can leave them in at least twice as long as before witout any discomfort.

The service from Advanced was also excellent with regular updates as to what was happening with my order and delivered whe...Read moren promised in good condition - thanks
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

  • Save 10% off HiBy Products

    Final HiBy stock available now!

    CODE: HIBY10%

Awards