0 items
Categories

Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones

Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones Additional Imag
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones Additional Imag
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones Additional Imag
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones
  • Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones

Soundmagic ES20 In-Ear Sound Isolating Earphones

£22.00 £22.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (7 customer reviews)

Alistair Emin
Date Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
The most comfortable in ear phones I've even worn. Strong base, clear upper range, beautiful quality. Stylish and robust. God only knows how they manage to make any money off of this product.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Simon Day
Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
So far so very good. Had these a week: great sound and finish for the money, and a comfy fit in my awkward ears!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Simon A
Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
The sound quality is fine, certainly streets ahead of "economy" earphones. I thnk the main advantage is the construction, a whole lot tougher than cheaper alternatives. I wondered initially about the angled-earpiece design, but it's extreme...Read morely comfortable, the earpiece just drops into your ear and stays there. At amp3's price they are a solid bargain.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John Hebblewhite
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Recently bought these earphones,first impressions are that they are well made and feel robust for daily use.The drawstring bag they are kept in is a simple but nice touch.Used them on my ipod and ipad,very good sound,hoping they will cut out some of ...Read morethe unwanted noise of plane engines when i fly next.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Annie Hammond
Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
1 of 5 Stars!
I bought these headphones less than 4 months ago. Was initially not blown away by the sound which didn't seem as deep or resonant as other soundmagic heaphones I'd bought in the past (and I've never gone for the top of the range ones). Also the lop s...Read moreided shape takes a big of getting used to if you're happy with the regular uniform shape. They're still better than most other makes of this price range however.... Less than 4 months on and on one side the casing of the headphone has come apart and the other side has started crackling and losing sound. So these have lasted even less time than other headphones in the soundmagic range, which hasnt been that long either. I wouldn't recommend these.



AMP3 RESPONSE

Hi Annie,

We're sorry to hear that your headphones have become damaged. If your item is still within its guarantee period, you are welcome to raise a return for a replacement under warranty by emailing 'returns@amp3.c-o.uk'.
1 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Eddie G.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
3 of 5 Stars!
This product did not live to my expectations! I found this item NOT suitable for Heavy Metal music The sound was too thin for Heavy Rock tracks. I did not try these with other types of music so I won't be able to review otherwise. If you like your mu...Read moresic LOUD and PROUD then avoid these headphones !!!
3 of 5 Stars!
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
John Coleman
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Sound Magic ES20 in-Ear Phones I bought theses phones via mail order at the same time I purchased the renowned Sound Magic E10's locally - I mainly use Lossless music files from classical to pop on a FIIO X3 player and an iPhone5 with a FIIO E06 mini...Read more amp.
The ES20's are exceptionally clear with no tonal confusion through out the audible range. The bass is a accurately tight, in fact more akin to reference headphones i.e. no coloration. They are a slightly different design from the normal, primarily because they have a large 13.5mm diaphragm and consequently will not fit in the average ear. However because of their design they are really comfortable and do not fall out of the ear easily because they wedge at the back of the ear. The build quality is very good, the lead is a little springy but does not tangle and the strain relief is highly effective at both ends. There is no "bling" with the ES20's they are plain black which is not a criticism. Generally I have found they are very good all round certainly there are no complaints taking into account of the price. They are certainly comparable to alternative well known makes at many times the cost. In comparison to the E10's they have a different characteristic response i.e. they the ES20's are more accurate and not bass coloured in music reproduction. Given the choice of more expensive brands which I have previously owned I would still stick to these.
5 of 5 Stars!
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

What do customers choose?

Discount coupons

  • Save 5% off Final Earphones!

    Save 5% off Final Earphones!

    CODE: FINAL5%
  • Free micro SD card

    Free 32GB micro SD card when you buy a player over £200! While stocks last.

    CODE: 32GBFREE

Awards