Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker

X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker

£49.99 £29.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

Product discontinued, click here for alternatives

Discontinued

We've got these great alternatives in stock:

Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £109.00£22.50
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £29.99
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £89.00£54.50
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £44.99£19.99
In Stock

AMP3 TV video review
Customer Review

gary smith

(14th July 2012)
really wanted one of these for ages and this one came cheaper because the box had been opened so got a great little product at an even lower price does what it
X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
 £49.99£29.99
X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker
Suggest a product
Suggest a product

Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


In the box
  • 1 Xmini HAPPY Speaker
  • USB Cable
  • 1 Set Earphones

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (7 customer reviews)

gary smith(Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012)
5 of 5 Stars!

really wanted one of these for ages and this one came cheaper because the box had been opened so got a great little product at an even lower price does what it says it will do would recommend and already have done to friends and family GREAT LITTLE MP3 PLAYER !!!!!!!!!!

Kenneth Healy(Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012)
5 of 5 Stars!

I bought this with a bit of doubt in my mind as I have had several so called portable speakers in the past and either the sound was very low or the batteries ran out quite quickly for my liking and they sounded very tinny. When the X-Mini Happy arrived I charged the internal battery and loaded my SD card with loads of music and inserted the card and turned on the X-Mini, I was astonished at the volume of such a small speaker system and more importantly the quality of the sound is brilliant, and just one more comment to make is the internal battery seems to go on for ever! Excellent buy, brill price, don't hesitate to buy. Thanks Advanced

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
STEPHEN TAYLOR(Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Initally I thought my speaker did not work. Eventually I persauded it too. I have owned every type of X-Mini speaker that came before. I was amazed at the level of the sound which easily surpassed even the never stereo x-Minis. The volume/fwd/back switch is a pain to use but the quality of the speaker makes up for it. The 'free headphones' are ace too and a real bonus,

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Carol Hill(Date Added: Friday 17 December, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

it's brilliant! never had one before, it was my birthday yesterday and my sone bought it for me. how did l manage without it? it's cute, it's loud, and the sound is really good. I LOVE IT

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
alex tech(Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

Having had X-Mini 2 speaker I wanted X-Mini Max 2, but then HAPPY came out and I was dreaming about it days and nights. So, I've got it!

Firstly, loudness - it is much louder than previous xminis. It doesn't overload you ears with trebles but it sounds good and loud. 5/5

Sound quality - 4/5. Would like to hear sub bass freqs too

Ease of use and responsivness - 4/5. I'd like it to play my MP3 files straight away as I start it and press PLAY. However, there is a bit of delay that's why 4 stars. Overall it is very easy to use, even despite next track/volume up-down function been united in 1 control jog it is not incovenient and got used to it quickly.

Connectivity - convenient is a fact that you can charge and transfer data at the same time via computer's USB. I was expecting X-Mini to ask us to owe SD card reader for file transfers.

What else? Didn't like hiss coming out of speaker if playing on low volume level. Also play/on-off button is so sensitive (at least on mine) that it turns itself on sometimes in my bag.

Battery life? Good, plays and plays.


Overall - 4.7 out of 5 just because of little "inconveniences" mentioned above

ryan kelly(Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant!!! The best mp3 player I've had. My previous mp3 player with built in speakers was a samsung ypk5 and i thought they were loud but they are no match for the x-mini happy! Very loud and nice bass when using it extended rather than closed. It'll easily fit in your pocket so is great for when you're out and about. Would recommend to anyone. Everyone i show wants one. Great price too.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
karen mcgibbon(Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality sound from such a small thing. I can't stand tinny sounding music, and this proves there's no need to endure it.

What do you think?

X-Mini Happy MP3 Player & Capsule Speaker

Facebook

What do customers choose?

X-Mini MAX II Capsule Speakers
74% choose this very product:
X-Mini MAX II Capsule Speakers
5 of 5 Stars! (72)
£44.99 £19.99
SoundScience QSB - 30W USB Desktop Speakers with NXT DyadUSB Technology Rated 5/5 by What HiFi
11% buy:
SoundScience QSB - 30W USB Desktop Speakers with NXT DyadUSB Technology Rated 5/5 by What HiFi
5 of 5 Stars! (81)
£109.00 £22.50
Audioengine DS1 Speaker Wedge
5% buy:
Audioengine DS1 Speaker Wedge
4 of 5 Stars! (1)
£29.99
NU Dolphin Touch 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player
5% buy:
NU Dolphin Touch 4GB Waterproof MP3 Player
4 of 5 Stars! (11)
£89.00 £54.50