0 items
Categories

Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player
  • Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player
  • Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player
  • Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player
  • Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player
  • Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player

Speedo Aquabeat 1GB Waterproof MP3 Player

£94.99 £32.50
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (43 customer reviews)

Hilary Jackson
Date Added: Friday 30 May, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I recently purchased a Speedo Aquabeat 1GB MP3 player. What a lovely product, once a got the settings correct and comfortable in my ears, which took a couple of days of swimming, I love it. My swim time has increased as well as my training laps have ...Read moreincreased without me realising, as I am not concentrating on the effort or speed. I have wonderful music in my ears and I even swim with an extra big grin as I am swimming, which I love, and I am listening to my favourite music. Good buy!
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
maureen gunn
Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Purchased as a present for granddaughter's birthday which is in August, therefore not able to review product.

However when ordering via telephone gentleman was extremely polite, professional and informative. Delivery was excellent on time no probl...Read moreems!

Excellent service!!!!
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
BarbaraBrown
Date Added: Thursday 14 March, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
This Speedo Aquabeat 1GB MP3 Player was bought for my son-in-law's 40th Birthday.
He swims most days and really wanted one of these.
Since getting this on the 1st March 2013 he has used it all the time whilst swimming.
He is highly delighted with...Read more it and is enjoying listening to the music he has downloaded whilst swimming.
Thanks
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
David Morgan
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
1 of 5 Stars!
Bought an as "as new, box opened" Aquabeat and guess what - it didn't work! Wonder why the box had been opened before? It's now taken 2 weeks of e-mailing to get get all my money back. Will I buy again? I don't think so.


I’ve had a loo...Read morek at your order and returns history in our system and can see that your query has been dealt with in the stipulated time frame of 5-10 business days and I can see your refund was issued 3 days after receiving the returned Aquabeat.

All b-grade items are fully checked before being listed on the website and we will investigate why this product was not up to full working standard. Any further queries please direct them to our returns department by phone (0131 443 6699) or email (colinp@amp3.co.uk).

The Amp3 Team
1 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Ron McCune (DO DO RON RON)
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Have just purchased my second mp3.I find that after a while you need to put it into a hotpress or something similar for a week or two to dry out completely.I use my mp3 for 45 minutes every day (seven days a week).My first mp3 had a lot of problems w...Read moreith the earphones and this last one only was charged once when it failed to charge again.I returned it and received a new replacement within SEVEN DAYS......GOOD SERVICE .....Will keep you updated if ant other problems arise.
4 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
shirley mccall
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
very helpful phone advise, no pressure to buy, bought opened reduced pink aquabeat. I thought would be tricky to put music on very easy. Used first time with ease, attached to goggles easily, head phones worked well, couldnt believe that I didnt need...Read more to faff around, good sound quality, love it wish I.d got one sooner.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Andrew Garratt
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
3 of 5 Stars!
I ordered a B-Grade but stated just that the box had been opened which is fine with me, I'm going to open it to! Unfortunately I managed to charge it once, download a few songs and when I went to use it the battery was flat and I haven't been able to...Read more charge it so today I'm returning it. On that point AMP3 have been very helpful, sent out a return note straight away and so far I'm very happy with the service from AMP3...
3 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
teri
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2012
1 of 5 Stars!
little whispers, very low sound and once under water the whole sound diminishes to zero output...earplugs slips off too ...
They've totally put me off trying any other underwater mp3

AMP3 RESPONSE:
Thank you for taking the time to write a produc...Read moret review, though we are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your product.

Upon receipt of your product review, a return was raised so as to allow our technicians to investigate this issue -as this is certainly not standard for any of our waterproof range and it does sound as though your may be faulty.
Our technicians are currently examining your player, and will contact you as soon as possible with regards to the fault.

If we can ever help at all in any other way, please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards,
The AMP3 Team.
1 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Chris Z.
Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2011
4 of 5 Stars!
Express delivery next day for £2,90!
Product brand new condition, but head set different than this on the picture(?).

Overall 4/5
4 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Lawrence Chitty
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
After doing much research and finding this appeared to have the largest amount of positive reviews, I bought this for my wife for christmas. I was nervous that she wouldn't get on with the ear phones as this appears to be the most common cause for co...Read moremplaint. However, I need not have worried. The wife was very pleased after returning from her swimming session of about 80 lengths and reported that it had all worked faultlessly.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Christine Smith
Date Added: Monday 31 October, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Nice little piece of kit has made my swim sessions a lot more fun also use it for the gym sound quality is good and is simple to use quality of the earphones could be better can make your ears a bit sore but all in all great value for money
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Jim Buddy
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
4 of 5 Stars!
Does what it says on the tin; works great for swimming. As previous reviewers note, the sound from the headphones is flat out of the water, but much improved once immersed. Several earbud options are included, so you should find some that fit. The aq...Read moreuabeat lacks a display and some features you would expect for a normal mp3 player (such as shuffle, or forward within tracks), but that's not what you buy this one for, I suppose. No problems transferring files or charging under linux.
4 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%

Awards