0 items
Categories

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
  • SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

19.99 17.50
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (41 customer reviews)

Dave Davis-Evans
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2016
3 of 5 Stars!
Worth the money, but not as good as my previous sennheisers which were more expensive.
3 of 5 Stars!
Fiona Sorsby
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2015
4 of 5 Stars!
Very good quality for the price, would recommend, plus very good customer service.
4 of 5 Stars!
Gary Henderson
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
My second set of these fantastic headphones. The previous ones lasted about 3 years of almost daily use before they gave up.
Excellent quality at an unbelivable price. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!
John J
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Without the doubt the best low end in-ear phones. Superb quality
5 of 5 Stars!
peter jones
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent product from an excellent seller, Well defined soundstage on these Soundmagic PL11 earbuds, a good balance of lows and mid/high frequencies.
Very comfortable to wear wether jogging or general commuting, Highly recommend these earbuds and e...Read morespecially from Advanced MP3 Players who have these at a great price coupled with a superfast delivery, what's not to love? A+++
5 of 5 Stars!
Howard Dickins
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these as a gift for my son. He's delighted with them - the sound is excellent quality, especially for the price.
5 of 5 Stars!
Nicky Kelvin
Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent product. Clear sounds and comfortable in the ear. Also a top class seller, very quick delivery and couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere.
5 of 5 Stars!
Jacklyn S
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
My 14 year old researched these and asked me to buy them for his dad for Christmas. He would settle for no other model. The product is very well packaged and comes with a handy pouch. Quality wise it appears to be excellent and it delivers its promis...Read moree.
5 of 5 Stars!
luke thornley
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
My second purchase of these excellent budget earphones, bought as a gift this time.
Comfortable to wear, nice tight bass, balanced mid, clear top end, surprisingly good sound for the price. Come with a little carrying pouch as well, which I find ver...Read morey useful...
5 of 5 Stars!
kevin mandry
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I've owned soundmagic eaphones before, and always thought them very good value. The packaging isn't exactly lavish, but that's no bad thing - suggests the money is being spent on product. This latest pair are a distinct improvment on other equivalent...Read morely priced branded models, and I'm able to listen to MP3s at a volume setting a good third lower than with rivals. Good prompt service, too. I've only once concern - after little more than a week I occasionally get dropout on one side, and it seems to originate in the traditional weakpoint, where the cable meets the jack: I'm hoping that it's not going to give up on me!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Pete Schier
Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Very pleased with overall sound and volume only slight niggle when used at the Gym,is the cable likes to tie itself in knots!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
steven dann
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent sound from these for the price and delivery was quick
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Stuff TV Review (Rated 5/5)
Stuff TV Review
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
"If you have a few quid left over after buying your PMP and you want to know what its capable of, these will help you find out"

What do customers choose?

Clearance Products

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones Colour BLACK
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones Colour BLACKCondition: Used condition. No packaging
Save 5.02
17.50 12.48
 
Add to Basket 
  • Packaging This part of the stock item is not present or functional. Packaging
    This part of the stock item is not present or functional.
  • Accessories This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Accessories
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Manuals This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Manuals
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Software This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Software
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Functional This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Functional
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.

Awards