Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
  • SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

£19.99 £17.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.


Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days

Often bought together

  • SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

  • Price for all:£17.99

    Expert Advice
    Mark

    Mark

    (General Manager)
    The PL30 earphones have a excellent sound quality and are extremely comfortable to wear. Sound-wise they sound balanced and with the cable running over your Read more
    5 of 5 Stars! - rated by 35 customers (35)
     
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
     £19.99£17.99
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    Customer Review

    Tony W

    (7th June 2013)
    This is the second pair of PL11 headphones I've owned. The first developed a cable fault after 4 years of almost daily use. I didn't even consider replacing
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
     £19.99£17.99
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    Suggest a product
    Suggest a product

    Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

    Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


    In the box
    • 1 × Sound Magic PL11
    • 1 × Several Pairs of Earphone Caps
    • 1 × Earphone Bag
    • 1 × Winder
    • 1 × Clip

    Customers Reviews

    Average customers review
    5 of 5 Stars! (35 customer reviews)

    Nicky Kelvin(Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Excellent product. Clear sounds and comfortable in the ear. Also a top class seller, very quick delivery and couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere.

    Jacklyn S(Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    My 14 year old researched these and asked me to buy them for his dad for Christmas. He would settle for no other model. The product is very well packaged and comes with a handy pouch. Quality wise it appears to be excellent and it delivers its promise.

    luke thornley(Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    My second purchase of these excellent budget earphones, bought as a gift this time.
    Comfortable to wear, nice tight bass, balanced mid, clear top end, surprisingly good sound for the price. Come with a little carrying pouch as well, which I find very useful...

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    kevin mandry(Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    I've owned soundmagic eaphones before, and always thought them very good value. The packaging isn't exactly lavish, but that's no bad thing - suggests the money is being spent on product. This latest pair are a distinct improvment on other equivalently priced branded models, and I'm able to listen to MP3s at a volume setting a good third lower than with rivals. Good prompt service, too. I've only once concern - after little more than a week I occasionally get dropout on one side, and it seems to originate in the traditional weakpoint, where the cable meets the jack: I'm hoping that it's not going to give up on me!

    Pete Schier(Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Very pleased with overall sound and volume only slight niggle when used at the Gym,is the cable likes to tie itself in knots!

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    steven dann(Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Excellent sound from these for the price and delivery was quick

    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    Tony W(Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    This is the second pair of PL11 headphones I've owned. The first developed a cable fault after 4 years of almost daily use. I didn't even consider replacing them with anything else because they are so good. For the money no other headphones give such high quality sound and comfort.

    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    Michael Norman(Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Running these out of the box with Cowon i9 set to high volume rock setting on content in 256 kb ogg.

    These are awesome, great separation and soundstage and incredible base.

    I have used more expensive shure in ear phones various Sennheiser in ear and over ear phones. I also have Shure and Sennheiser full size dj headphones.

    These are as good as any of those used with my Cowon player.

    In hi fi terms used the way I describe they are very upfront, listening to classic rock soul and country.

    For the money they have to be a great bargain.

    You can't lose if you buy them.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Michael Dennis(Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Bought these for my Ipod to replace Sennshieser that were twice the price and broke,great bass sound,comfortable to wear,top quality,super quick delivery,say no more A+++++

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    jamie beveridge(Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    more bang for your buck,these headphones were delivered quickly as for a budget headphone the sound quality is awsome,ive had more expensive headphones in the past but the soundmagic pl11 are more comfortable and have a better sound.

    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    James Woodley(Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Bought these for my ipod. Very quick delivery and the quality of sound is excellent for the price. Have used them in the Gym and have had no problems with them falling out of my ears when on the tred mill etc. Very nice balanced sound delivery to my ears. Reasonable base and nice stereo separation. The units feel solid and well made and very neat in size. Comes with travel pouch and small and large buds - the units have medium buds already fitted and they were fine for me. If your considering these - just buy them - you won't be disappointed especially at this price it's hard to see you can get anything any better for the money.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Wayne Ryder(Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    So, I was a little disappointed with the three pairs of Sennheisers I've loyally bought since reading how great they were. After a few years usage, one pair of earbuds were tinny, the others were muffled, and the OMX ones with the over-ear loop were damned uncomfortable after about 15mins. However, those sounded the best of the three, and that gave me a sound quality to aim for in a new pair.
    Playing music ripped at 128 or 256kbps onto an old iPod Video might not be the ultimate hi-fi experience, so there didn't seem to be any sense in buying a high-end set at big money. Two reasons, lack of money and some trying out at HMV's headphone bar. The £200 pair might look the part, but are they twice as good as a £100 pair? Ten times better than a £20 pair? It seemed a false economy, and the sound difference between them was something my unrefined ears obviously can't appreciate. They were all very good, but all about equally good. Besides, I wanted earbuds, not hulking great DJ phones. The principle was the same, though.
    So I hit the reviews on line, and these kept getting a mention. Excellent value, great for the price, they were almost tailor made for my buying criteria (best for the money rather than the best money can buy). The sound is just as good as those painful Sennheisers, and they can be worn for as long as the battery lasts.
    A true indicator of good headphones for me is to hear new things in songs I know very well. These didn't disappoint, giving some old music a new lease of life. Love them.

    If there's one minor gripe, it's that the L & R phones aren't marked clearly enough. The letters are tiny and not where I expected them to be.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    jeffers(Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Got a pair of these based on the other good reviews and they don't dissappoint. Very good value for money and couldn't fault the service from AdvancedMP3

    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
    David Brookes(Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    My Sennheiser CX300II had a dodgy connection so needed replacing and following good reviews, I decided to switch from my Sennheiser to these and I'm glad I did. The bass is better and the overall sound is much 'warmer'. They also just feel better made. I'm no expert but I'd say they are far superior to Sennheiser

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    niko(Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2012)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    Excellent headphones. strong L-shaped audio plug. very decent sound.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Roger Burrows(Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Good comfortable earphones. When my wife saw them she wanted some too!

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    adam sample(Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    These turned up as a present from my mother, quite accidentally. Now, I am always looking out for new earphones and very picky, but I am quite amazed at them. they sound great, the bass certainly kicks in with them and the volume is fantastic, these are nice and loud, its great to not have to have the volume turned up to 11 on my player anymore.
    My only gripe would be that when cycling/running with them, the wind-rushing nose is very present.
    Overall, I'm quite happy with them, especially for this price.

    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    Slovenianian(Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Extremely satisfied with your service. I live in Slovenia but I still received the earphones three days after I had completed the purchase. The price was the best that I found on the internet.
    I am no expert but after reading many reviews of these headphones I decided to buy a pair. I have not been dissapointed and now have a better understanding of the difference between a cheap throw away pair of ear phones and a half decent pair.
    The sound quality is very clear and actually seems to have improved over time if that is possible?
    Bass is not overpowering. I guess my only slightly negative comment would be that I could do with a bit more bass when listening to some genres of music but I have go used to this and it is probably mush better for my ear drums in the long run!
    All in all an excellent purchase. I am pleased.

    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
    Gavin Davis(Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    Good headphones but you need to have the right size ear bud attachments fitted (included) otherwise they will not get a good seal and sound terrible.

    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
    Caine Pooley(Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Honestly... The best you could buy if your looking for enhanced bass for a low cost.
    The sound quality is immaculate and the bass does not drown the song out at all, it is all very well balanced.
    Very good product for the price, definitely worth a buy if your looking for new headphones with an enhanced bass sound for all those bass-needy tunes.

    Press Reviews

    Stuff TV Review (Rated 5/5)
    Stuff TV Review "If you have a few quid left over after buying your PMP and you want to know what it’s capable of, these will help you find out"     Full Review
    Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
    Rated 5/5


    What do you think?

    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

    Facebook

    What do customers choose?

    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    75% choose this very product:
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    5 of 5 Stars! (35)
    £19.99 £17.99
    SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
    6% buy:
    SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
    5 of 5 Stars! (69)
    £34.50 £29.00
    MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
    2% buy:
    MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
    4 of 5 Stars! (23)
    £39.99 £19.99
    Denon AH-C260R Mobile Elite In-Ear Headphones with 3-Button Remote + Mic
    2% buy:
    Denon AH-C260R Mobile Elite In-Ear Headphones with 3-Button Remote + Mic
    4 of 5 Stars! (11)
    £44.99 £16.50