0 items
Categories

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
  • SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones

£19.99 £17.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (39 customer reviews)

Gary Henderson
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
My second set of these fantastic headphones. The previous ones lasted about 3 years of almost daily use before they gave up.
Excellent quality at an unbelivable price. Highly recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!
John J
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Without the doubt the best low end in-ear phones. Superb quality
5 of 5 Stars!
peter jones
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent product from an excellent seller, Well defined soundstage on these Soundmagic PL11 earbuds, a good balance of lows and mid/high frequencies.
Very comfortable to wear wether jogging or general commuting, Highly recommend these earbuds and e...Read morespecially from Advanced MP3 Players who have these at a great price coupled with a superfast delivery, what's not to love? A+++
5 of 5 Stars!
Howard Dickins
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these as a gift for my son. He's delighted with them - the sound is excellent quality, especially for the price.
5 of 5 Stars!
Nicky Kelvin
Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent product. Clear sounds and comfortable in the ear. Also a top class seller, very quick delivery and couldn't find a cheaper price anywhere.
5 of 5 Stars!
Jacklyn S
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
My 14 year old researched these and asked me to buy them for his dad for Christmas. He would settle for no other model. The product is very well packaged and comes with a handy pouch. Quality wise it appears to be excellent and it delivers its promis...Read moree.
5 of 5 Stars!
luke thornley
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
My second purchase of these excellent budget earphones, bought as a gift this time.
Comfortable to wear, nice tight bass, balanced mid, clear top end, surprisingly good sound for the price. Come with a little carrying pouch as well, which I find ver...Read morey useful...
5 of 5 Stars!
kevin mandry
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I've owned soundmagic eaphones before, and always thought them very good value. The packaging isn't exactly lavish, but that's no bad thing - suggests the money is being spent on product. This latest pair are a distinct improvment on other equivalent...Read morely priced branded models, and I'm able to listen to MP3s at a volume setting a good third lower than with rivals. Good prompt service, too. I've only once concern - after little more than a week I occasionally get dropout on one side, and it seems to originate in the traditional weakpoint, where the cable meets the jack: I'm hoping that it's not going to give up on me!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Pete Schier
Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Very pleased with overall sound and volume only slight niggle when used at the Gym,is the cable likes to tie itself in knots!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
steven dann
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent sound from these for the price and delivery was quick
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Tony W
Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
This is the second pair of PL11 headphones I've owned. The first developed a cable fault after 4 years of almost daily use. I didn't even consider replacing them with anything else because they are so good. For the money no other headphones give such...Read more high quality sound and comfort.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Michael Norman
Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Running these out of the box with Cowon i9 set to high volume rock setting on content in 256 kb ogg.

These are awesome, great separation and soundstage and incredible base.

I have used more expensive shure in ear phones various Sennheiser in ea...Read morer and over ear phones. I also have Shure and Sennheiser full size dj headphones.

These are as good as any of those used with my Cowon player.

In hi fi terms used the way I describe they are very upfront, listening to classic rock soul and country.

For the money they have to be a great bargain.

You can't lose if you buy them.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Stuff TV Review (Rated 5/5)
Stuff TV Review
Date Added: Thursday 21 October, 2010
"If you have a few quid left over after buying your PMP and you want to know what it’s capable of, these will help you find out"

Clearance Products

SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones Colour COPPER
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones Colour COPPERCondition: Box Opened
Save £3.71
£16.19 £12.48
 
Add to Basket 
  • Packaging This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Packaging
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Accessories This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Accessories
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Manuals This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Manuals
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Software This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Software
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Functional This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Functional
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.

Discount coupons

  • Get 15% Off Alcohoot (Amari)

    Save 15% Off the Alcohoot Smartphone Breathalyser and stay safe!

    CODE: AMARI
  • Free FIDUE A31S on order over £100

    Free set of Fidue A31S on orders over £100 in value

    CODE: FREEFIDUE
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Get 15% Off Everything!

    We're offering a whopping 15% off everything this August Bank Holiday!

    CODE: BANK15%
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% off the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%

Awards