0 items
Categories

SoundMagic E30 Pro-Fit In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E30 Pro-Fit In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E30 Pro-Fit In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E30/E30E1S.jpg
  • products/E30/E30E2S.jpg
  • products/E30/E30E3S.jpg
  • products/E30/E30E4S.jpg

SoundMagic E30 Pro-Fit In-Ear Earphones

£39.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (23 customer reviews)

julien Cote
Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
These earphones are great for the money. Stay over the ears well and no risk of them falling out. The sound quality is by far the best you can get for this price. I am listening to music a few hours a day and these earphones are really comfortable.
...Read moreI would recommend anyone to buy these earphones
5 of 5 Stars!
jim bowyer
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I don't normally go in for writing reviews but was so impressed with these that I thought I'd make an exception. Having lived for years with standard headphones that were supplied with the numerous audio devices purchased, thought I'd treat myself ha...Read moreving read favourable reviews. Now I'm no audiophile but these bring the listening experience to a whole new level. Clear, rounded in depth sound that I'd never experienced before (imagine watching a film on VHS and then seeing it on Blu Ray) . If you are even an occasional user of headphones these are worth every penny and would fully recommend . They fit comfortably in the ear, very good sound isolation, and the build quality seems acceptable (although obviously cannot comment on product longevity – but seem fine after a couple of weeks heavy use including a couple of runs).The items arrived in good time and was generally a good experience using Advanced MP3 Players.
So in summary excellent product at an excellent price with perfectible acceptable level of service I would expect when buying on line .
5 of 5 Stars!
Richard Loveday
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
2 of 5 Stars!
Bought these to replace a pair of PL30, they do look and feel more substantial and generally a more quality product, however they do not now include any foam earbuds just lots of pairs of silicon ones, I have quite small ears and can not get a decent...Read more fit with any of the supplied pairs.
2 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Ken Lupton
Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
These are great value headphones. I have a pair of expensive Shures and I'd rather have the E30's and £100 in my pocket.
The over the ear thing is a bit messy at first but you soon get used to it. I've listened to rock and some classical and they ge...Read moret the highs, lows and depth very well indeed for such a moderately priced item.
I've used Sony's at around the same price and there's no comparison - the E30's are far superior. Would recommend.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Richard Collins
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Love these!

Used to buy senheissers on but I doubt I'd go back to them now

They don't look the best, granted but its worth putting up with for the sound
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Richard Trudgill
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these as an emergency stop gap after my Senheiser IE8's complete with custom moulds let me down after only 2 years careful use.

Have to say that for the money these sound magic's are pretty good, isolation not quite as efficient but clarity...Read more & punch as well as depth of sound is very impressive.

Will have to see how the durability goes but at this price I can afford 6 pairs for the cost of the IE8's + moulds.

Very pleased overall, comfortable with a sound quality of something 3 to 4 times the price.

Cosmic !
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Dan Kirk
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Bought these to replace some top end sony ones, sound quality is enjoyably good for the price. Primary reason for buying these was for my cycle to work, I found them a little insecure as buds but add the included over ear loops and they sit nicely in...Read moreside the ear and are amazingly low profile. Any other cyclists will truly appreciate this as it means less wind noise and more comfort if you wear a hat over the top.
Only quibble is the cable feels a little thin though I have had no problems as yet but have had too many headphones fail on weak joints at the cable ends, time will tell. Now if I can just get the right one to fit my monkey like mutant right ear and stay in I would definitely buy these again
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Paul Villa
Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these SoundMagic E30s to replace some Marshmallow buds that had packed up on the first day of my holidays! I wouldn't normally spend that much on earphones but am so pleased that I did. They are very well made and sound brilliant - once you'...Read moreve settled on the correct rubber/foam ear bits to use. I eventually removed the squash-to-fit rubber fittings off my old earphones and found that these gave the best fit and therefore the best sound. How they fit and even how they 'sit' in the ear canal can radically affect the quality of the sound. I often wear them in bed and find that I can lie on my side without suffering ear pain that I've experienced with other earphones. One tiny niggle is that there is no way to easily tell right from left when using them in the dark. My Marshmallow buds had a small pip on one earpiece to simplify this point.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Martina Hannaford
Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
These headphones are very good. They have a very neutral sound and I would personally prefer a little bit more bass but that's just me being picky. They fit very well and haven't fallen out yet (I wear them whilst running). It did take a while to fin...Read mored the right fit though. You have to play around with the different size buds but it's definitely worth it once you find the correct ones.
4 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Big G
Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these for my wife as a replacement for some really cheap earphones she was using. She absolutely loves them as they are really comfortable and sound way better than £40 headphones should. I have some Shure earphones and I was surprised by how ...Read moresmall and unobtrusive these ones appear to be in comparison. I also like the blue and red cable cover on the earpiece as it makes it very easy to put the correct earphone in the correct ear, much better than a tiny L and R you usually find. There is a small drawing on the reverse of the box which shows how the earphones should look when inserted into the ear, the red one goes in the right ear :-)

Basically, she is well impressed, and I have to admit I am too.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
allison coxon
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Very good price and super quick delivery (very impressed). Bought these for running, fantastic sound quality and these never budge from my ears (despite gusty wind and over-enthusiastic running). Would not hesitate to recommend both advancedmp3 and t...Read morehe soundmagic e30's, brilliant!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
D G JACKSON
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
If you want good sounding inexpensive pair of ear phones that are perfect for gym and exercise then these are the ones,had these for a mounth use them most days not a problem leave the Shure's at home these are not far behind at a third of the cost.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Sleepover Review
Sleepover Review
Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
"The sound is definitely an added bonus to their functionality. I’m not used to great sounding headphones when putting them through their paces at the gym so to have high functioning headphones with a great sound was pretty good"-Steph
Tech Made Easy (RATED: 7.5/10)
Tech Made Easy
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
'Overall, the SoundMAGIC E30′s are a worthwhile set of headphones in the £30-40 price range. If you enjoy an active lifestyle then they should definitely make your shortlist, the included over-ear mounts make them some of the most comfortable ...Read morewired earphones that I’ve used while running. At the same time, the broad range of rubber tips supplied mean that the E30′s should be comfortable for couch potatoes as well.' Tech Made Easy

Discount coupons

Awards