0 items
Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£34.50 £29.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (101 customer reviews)

B Rudd
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Perfect for the price. Good solid bass, top end seems clear for the price. With these headphones it really comes down to value for money. I would say these are some of the best buds I've heard for £29.
5 of 5 Stars!
Brian Hockaday
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
These headphones are amazing, sturdy in use, sounds great, I have had my current pair for four years and use them most days at work, I bought an extra set for a gift
5 of 5 Stars!
Dan Socaciu
Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Solid choice both in build and sound quality. You will not be dissapointed if you go with thesee pair of earphones. Very good value for money
5 of 5 Stars!
James Banwell
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Tremendous in every respect, fantastic sound, build & value. Easily as good as my previous Phonak Audeo earbuds, for less than a quarter of the price. Absolutely superb & would recommend to anyone. Buy some while you still can.
5 of 5 Stars!
cameron stewart
Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Best in ears I have owned so far. Well constructed and sound great with fiio x3 ii
5 of 5 Stars!
Peter Brewer
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
I have been looking for a pair of quality In-Ear Earphones for a while as my present Apple ones I felt were disappointing. Having read many reports from different manufactures I settled on the Sound Magic E10`s. They are such an improvement. It was m...Read moreoney well spent. I am extremely pleased with the performance and can thoroughly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!
Jamie Green
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2015
4 of 5 Stars!
Earphones sound as good as my old sennheiser and seem just as well made. The only complaint I have is with the delivery, which due to the force used to push the parcel through, managed to break my letter box. The earphones however were undamaged by t...Read morehis so must be quite sturdy.
4 of 5 Stars!
Ben Mason
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
These are without doubt the best headphones I have ever used.
Just to be clear, not just at this price point but the best overall. I have Bose headphones at 3 times the price that arent as good.
You won't be disappointed if you buy these.
5 of 5 Stars!
Barry Grainger
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
A great pair of earphones. Sound every bit as good as previous sennheissers.
5 of 5 Stars!
ian mcmordie
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
These are the first Earphones i have bought that have achieved everything i want. Excelent noise cancelation, minimal noise leakage when on public transport and the twisted leads seem to help with tangle issuses .
For me they are the best investment...Read more at a excellent price .
5 of 5 Stars!
Sean Sheehy
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2015
1 of 5 Stars!
I bought these headphones and within a month they stopped working due to the wire connections not working. The only way this happened was from wrapping it around my ipod, and putting them in my pocket.

For the money paid i would have expected a lo...Read moret lot better.


***AMP3 RESPONSE***

Hi Sean, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We are sorry to hear that you're experiencing this problem with your earphones - if your earphones are still within warranty please feel free to contact our Returns Team as they may be able to help.

Kind regards, The AMP3 Team
1 of 5 Stars!
Haleema Ahmed
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Amazing earphones. Very fast delivery. Good quality and worth investing in. Comes with different ear bud sizes which is useful for me. Also, a handy pouch which zips up to keep them in good condition. Finally, they're v
Strong and not easily breakab...Read morele. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality but not wanting to spend too much.
5 of 5 Stars!

Press Reviews

Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.
Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"
Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire

What do customers choose?

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
82% choose this very product:
£34.50 £29.00
5 of 5 Stars! (101)
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
3% buy:
£19.99 £17.50
5 of 5 Stars! (41)

Discount coupons

  • Save 15% on the PSB M4U Active Noise Cancelling Headphones!

    Get 15% off the PSB M4U Active Noise Cancelling Headphones!

    CODE: M4U15%
  • Save a huge £100 on the Cowon Plenue S!

    Save a huge £100 on the Cowon flagship Plenue S player!

    CODE: PS100

Awards