0 items
Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£34.50 £29.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (83 customer reviews)

Anton
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Precise and balanced sound, for this price range a pure bargain!
5 of 5 Stars!
Steven Owen
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these after reading the reviews ang I am very pleased with the sound quality. The build quality is high, bass is deep but not booming. They fit very comfortably in my small ears. For £30 they are very good value.
5 of 5 Stars!
Nicholas Stevens
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
I got these to replace a set of Sony in ear headphones of a similar price after losing all the little rubber bit that let them fit in my ears. These headphones a re definate improvement and sound very clear and balanced. There is a decent weight to t...Read morehe bass without booming, and for less than £30, they are a bargain.
5 of 5 Stars!
Daniel S
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
3 of 5 Stars!
After reading the outstanding reviews from many award winning websites on these affordable earphones I was expecting very good things but I can't help but feel disappointed.
My main issue is with the sound volume. I like my dance music and to fully ...Read moreappreciate that genre of music I believe it needs to be listened to fairly loudly.
These just don't cut it for me and the bass is just average.
I'm not saying their poor earphones but they just don't suit my listening needs.
I have purchased cheaper earphones in the past which have bettered these.
I thought by spending that bit extra that it would be worth it but unfortunately I was wrong.
3 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Matthew Norman
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
My wife adores these ear phones. Having tried so many other brands, all of which were too big for her ears, these were recommended and they are amazing. Not only do they finally fit her little ears but they also block out outside nose in an incredibl...Read moree manner. Add to this that the sound quality is fantastic and you have yourself quite a great product!
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Graeme Cook
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic value for money. the sound quality is very good and the cables never tangle. Highly recommend this product.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Lia Helford
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
After donating my Audio Technica ATH-M50's to my partner as a Christmas pressy I decided i needed something more compact robust but great sounding, predominantly for 15 hour trips to Scotland and occasional listening when at home) I began the hunt an...Read mored with a little research I came up with the E10's.
I was a little cynical at about the reviews at first but decided to buy a pair from Advanced Players..
They arrived really quickly which was great as I had been without good sound for ages!. I was really impressed with the look and solidity and quickly tested them with the stock tips.. so far really impressed... I had some comply's on order which arrived the next day.. wow, the whole range was incredible for something so diminutive, my brain couldn't compute that these bargain babies where giving me the M50's detail that I had grown accustomed to, and even more rich smooth bass, although to be fair i never amped the ATH's.., Sound wise - very forgiving on lower bitrates, very proficient with bright tinkly tops, lush mids and rich DEEP bass, yes it sounds such a cliché but it's the only way I can describe it.. , I never really understood sound stage until I bought my M50's.. but sound stage is very adequate and well placed. Isolation is good although the comply's where physically longer than the stock tips so protrude a bit more but they are not uncomfortable in the slightest...
Yes my cynicism has dispersed, and the bottom line for me? Less is More!

Lia x
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Mark Wells
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Replaced my old Klipsch buds which died recently (my fault), these are a step up in clarity, especially the bass. I'm chuffed as nuts with these for £29!
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Spencer Ksy
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Great quality for the price. Good for deep base sounds!!
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Anand Hari
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Best value for money on all the headphones I've every owned. Plus the anti-tangle cable is magical, why aren't all cables like this?!

Can't recommend highly enough.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Kenneth Russell
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these headphone to replace my misplaced Sennheiser CX300. I am well impressed with the SoundMagic E10's, the sound is excellent, very good build quality, the price is very good and the anti tangle cable a real bonus.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Lance Holden
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Quality sound, especially for the price. Neat appearance and the wires don't tangle which is always a bonus.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.
Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"
Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire

Discount coupons

  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Save 30% on the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones!

    Get 30% off the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones with Hybrid Driver System!

    CODE: 30XBAH1
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Free Culcharge With Orders Overs £50!

    Free Culcharge Compact Charging/Sync Cable with all orders over £50!

    CODE: 50CULCHARGE
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% off the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%

Awards