0 items
Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£34.50 £29.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (91 customer reviews)

Haleema Ahmed
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Amazing earphones. Very fast delivery. Good quality and worth investing in. Comes with different ear bud sizes which is useful for me. Also, a handy pouch which zips up to keep them in good condition. Finally, they're v
Strong and not easily breakab...Read morele. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality but not wanting to spend too much.
5 of 5 Stars!
Craig42blue
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
These are exceptionally neutral sounding in ear phones. They compliment my new iBasso dx90 (hi-res player) very well.
I would recommend these as the best pair of in ear phones that I I have tried under £50.
5 of 5 Stars!
M Douglas
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
These Are The Only Earphones I Would Ever Buy. Quality Build, Superb Sound, For A Very Low Cost. I lost one, Washed One And Still Have 2. One With Mic, One Without. Highly Recommended. Don't Pay High Prices For Expensive Names. Try And Buy Soundmagic...Read more E10s. You Won't Be Disappointed...
5 of 5 Stars!
Keith W
Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
This is the second pair of E10s we've bought as the first have great sound and they've lasted for ages and are still going strong. New pair just as good. Great value.
5 of 5 Stars!
Luke Saunders
Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
I love the E10s! Possibly the best pair of earphones I have owned and they're worth ever penny. Crystal clear sound, epic bass and brilliant volume, I would and have recommended them to anyone looking for a cheap/mid range pair of earphones. Consider...Read moreing my first pair broke within 2 months of purchase I thought I would be writing this review with bad news but AMP3 have done such a good job of sourcing a free replacement within 7 days of returning them through SoundMAGIC's 1 year warranty I couldn't say a bad thing about them!

10/10 recommend to anyone looking for perfect sound and a perfect price!
5 of 5 Stars!
Rob K
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Great value earphones. Outperform most other earphones in the bracket up to £50.
5 of 5 Stars!
Glyn Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these earphones after reading up on the best earphones in this price range and find them to be be excellent sounding product a nice spread of sound without overwhelming bass
5 of 5 Stars!
David Tiffen
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
A great sounding, great looking earphone at a great price. Well worth every penny.
5 of 5 Stars!
Anton
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Precise and balanced sound, for this price range a pure bargain!
5 of 5 Stars!
Steven Owen
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these after reading the reviews ang I am very pleased with the sound quality. The build quality is high, bass is deep but not booming. They fit very comfortably in my small ears. For £30 they are very good value.
5 of 5 Stars!
Nicholas Stevens
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
I got these to replace a set of Sony in ear headphones of a similar price after losing all the little rubber bit that let them fit in my ears. These headphones a re definate improvement and sound very clear and balanced. There is a decent weight to t...Read morehe bass without booming, and for less than £30, they are a bargain.
5 of 5 Stars!
Daniel S
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
3 of 5 Stars!
After reading the outstanding reviews from many award winning websites on these affordable earphones I was expecting very good things but I can't help but feel disappointed.
My main issue is with the sound volume. I like my dance music and to fully ...Read moreappreciate that genre of music I believe it needs to be listened to fairly loudly.
These just don't cut it for me and the bass is just average.
I'm not saying their poor earphones but they just don't suit my listening needs.
I have purchased cheaper earphones in the past which have bettered these.
I thought by spending that bit extra that it would be worth it but unfortunately I was wrong.
3 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.
Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"
Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire

Discount coupons

  • Free FIDUE A31S on order over £100

    Free set of Fidue A31S on orders over £100 in value

    CODE: FREEFIDUE
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% off the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Get 15% Off Alcohoot (Amari)

    Save 15% Off the Alcohoot Smartphone Breathalyser and stay safe!

    CODE: AMARI
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%

Awards