Categories

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
  • products/E10/E10E1S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E2S.jpg
  • products/E10/E10E3S.jpg

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones

£34.50 £29.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (76 customer reviews)

Mark Wells
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Replaced my old Klipsch buds which died recently (my fault), these are a step up in clarity, especially the bass. I'm chuffed as nuts with these for £29!
5 of 5 Stars!
Spencer Ksy
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Great quality for the price. Good for deep base sounds!!
5 of 5 Stars!
Anand Hari
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Best value for money on all the headphones I've every owned. Plus the anti-tangle cable is magical, why aren't all cables like this?!

Can't recommend highly enough.
5 of 5 Stars!
Kenneth Russell
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these headphone to replace my misplaced Sennheiser CX300. I am well impressed with the SoundMagic E10's, the sound is excellent, very good build quality, the price is very good and the anti tangle cable a real bonus.
5 of 5 Stars!
Lance Holden
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
Quality sound, especially for the price. Neat appearance and the wires don't tangle which is always a bonus.
5 of 5 Stars!
Sam Clayton
Date Added: Saturday 17 January, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
An excellent value product ideal for replacing the cheap headphone that come with any phone. large selection of buds to find a comfortable fit and the case supplied along with the anti tangle cable keep them neat and tidy. most importantly good clear...Read more sound.
5 of 5 Stars!
Nick Bruce
Date Added: Sunday 21 December, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
These are very good for the money. I normally spend around £30 on earphones. My previous pair were the Fischer Audio Consonance which I also got for £35 in a sale (RRP £90). While the soundmagic E10's aren't quite as good they come pretty close. Perh...Read moreaps the main advantage is how non-fatiguing the E10's are and how well they fit. With the stock buds they don't go too deep into the ear canal and are very comfortable. I find they sound better with an amplifier, although they still sound pretty good from my phone.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Alan Robson
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I've always had shure in-ear headphones in the past (some costing well over £150) and these compare very well with those. The cables are thinner but the sound most definitely isn't. I use them predominantly underneath a crash helmet when I'm riding a...Read morend these are just as comfortable (if not more so) than the shures. If anything they're far easier to insert and get a good seal. All in all I would thoroughly recommend these and will be looking at other sound magic products in the future.
(And no reason not to buy those advertised as 'damaged packaging' either --- perfectly new product just a slightly torn box !)
5 of 5 Stars!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Graham Thompson
Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent sounding earphones - could live with the earphones that came with Samsung Galaxy Note 2 but took a chance and bought the E10's - well worth the £30. Now trying to move to FLAC from mp3, you can appreciate the difference with the E10's
Adde...Read mored bonus of very comfortable to wear, cable seems to be less prone to tangling (red version) and very useful clip.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Marc Gravett
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
1 of 5 Stars!
Originally had model M202 of the E10s which eventually died, ordered a new pair of E10s and when they arrived the model number was M401 and the left ear piece was crackling and faulty, the moments it did work the sound quality was very poor compared ...Read moreto my old pair. Also no Cable Clip was provided and the wiring was different presumably due to the later model number.

Currently in the process of returning these in the hope I get M202 replacements or that the M401 is of similar sound quality, if not then they will be returned as well.

Customer service, as ever at AdvancedMP3Players, is superb.
1 of 5 Stars!
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
Keith Lau
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I ordered my E10s from Advanced MP3 players as soon as they got them back in stock to replace my Sennheiser CX 300-II after the left ear piece stopped working. I can now see why these little earphones sell out so quickly. They are at least a match fo...Read morer the CX 300-II in terms of sound and in my opinion of a higher build quality than the Sennheisers. At the price Advanced are selling them for they are a steal. Good build. Good sound. Good quality. Great value.
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
mark smith
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
2 of 5 Stars!
Seem well made but the sound quality when you have some base and high pitches together, they just struggle and sound like they cannot cope, even at low volume settings (less than half on my ipod) sound very poor.! i would not reccomend them. POOR.
2 of 5 Stars!
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

Macworld Review (RATED: 4/5)
Macworld Review
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
In terms of audio quality, the E10 has fairly strong bass and, for those upgrading from Apple's earphones, sound in a whole other league; especially considering the price. If you’re thinking about buying a new set of earphones to replace the stand...Read moreard issue iPod ones, SoundMAGIC’s E10 is definitely worth considering.
Head-Fi
Head-Fi
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
"Bass reaches down deep to sub-bass and hit with good impact, almost to a point of being bass dominant but lacks really good texture to be a monster of its own. Mid is only a tad recessed, still relatively sweet and clear but not a strong point in th...Read moree overall presentation. Treble extends very well, not particular analytical but not lacking either. It has enough highlight to draw out the ‘sss’ in the vocal when called for, but not enough to sound bad with permanent sibilance. Soundstage is average due to the forwardness of presentation. In many ways the E10 shares a lot portion of its sound with ECCI PR300. While E10 has a deeper bass and slightly warmer tone, PR300 has more sparkle and hotter on the treble. This is quite different to that of PL50, which is smooth and mid focus though I still consider to be the same sound quality level as E10 and PR300."
What HiFi (RATED: 5/5)
What HiFi
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
From the exemplary build and finish to the comfort of their fit and uncommon effectiveness of the noise isolation that results, their a pleasure to use.' What HiFi
Expert Reviews (RATED: 5/5)
Expert Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"SoundMAGIC's very snazzy-looking E10 earphones aren't outside the budget of most listeners, but look and sound as good as many more expensive sets."
Trusted Reviews (RATED: 8/10)
Trusted Reviews
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
“Simply one of the best budget pairs of earphones in the world, The SoundMagic E10 offer balanced, punchy sound with strong bass that doesn't boom or bloat out like many low-cost earphones.”
Know Your Mobile (RATED: 4.5/5)
Know Your Mobile
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
"Overall we love these headphones. The price is right, the sound is great and the build quality is second-to-none. What more could you want?"
Esquire
Esquire
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
'The treble is crisp, vocals sparkle and the punchiness of the bass is particularly evident when listening to dance music.' Esquire
Stuff Awards 2012
Stuff Awards 2012
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Nominated as Best Audio Gadget at the Stuff Magazine Awards 2012.

Clearance Products

SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones Colour Black/RedSoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones Colour Black/Red
Condition: No packaging
£29.00 £21.84
Save £7.16
Add to Basket 
  • Packaging This part of the stock item is not present or functional. Packaging
    This part of the stock item is not present or functional.
  • Accessories This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Accessories
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Manuals This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Manuals
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Software This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Software
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Functional This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Functional
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones Colour Black/RedSoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones Colour Black/Red
Condition: Box Opened
£29.00 £21.84
Save £7.16
Add to Basket 
  • Packaging This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Packaging
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Accessories This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Accessories
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Manuals This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Manuals
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Software This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Software
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Functional This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Functional
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.

Discount coupons

  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%

Awards