0 items
Categories

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

39.99 15.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Supersaver 2 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (31 customer reviews)

Leah Zou
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Very satisfied with the quality :) The clip is especially useful if you're wearing it to exercise too
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Mark McCabe
Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
5 of 5 Stars!
Incredible value for money!
Had a pair of Sound Magic PL30s for several years before the cables gave up on me. Was looking for a like for like replacement as they were ideal for listening to MP3s whilst exercising (I have to have over the ear buds a...Read mores ALL others fall out). Saw these & thought I'd give them a go given the ridiculously low price. Wasn't expecting much given the price but couldn't be happier. Much prefer them to my old buds - sound is great and fit and build quality are excellent. Tempted to buy another pair as backups!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Anthony Tyas
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2015
5 of 5 Stars!
I was looking for a set of in ear monitors to use under a motorcycle helmet at present I use custom moulded monitors but these are expensive I just had to have the right side repaired and that cost 50.
I bought these hopping they would eventually r...Read moreeplace them, It's a bit hard to rate them at the moment (bike off the road,winter ) but I have tried them under the helmet and they are as comfortable as the moulded ones the sound is quality is very good better than the moulded ones I have high hopes for them so far I look forward to the spring to try them in anger.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Martin Little
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
4 of 5 Stars!
I had a set off the original old m6 which were good but assisted from durability issues. These now feel much better. Soft cable, better over ear guides. I can't take the silicon tips so swapped these out for comply tips (Some folks like the silicon, ...Read morebut i just don't get on with them. Had to be foam for me to get a good comfy seal!).

Good fun sound. Massive step up from the usual ear buds etc from phones or mp3 players. Not audiophile but a noticeable step up.

Great vfm!

Great service from add mp3 as always too!


Cheers
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
David James
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
These headphones are great! I was never really sure about the 'around the back of the ear' design, but a friend recommended it as it helps the earphones stay put. Now I can listen to music whilst running without worrying about having to readjust them...Read more every 2 mins. Also ME Electronics have provided a bunch of great accessories too, something they could have scrimped on. The shirt clip is especially welcome!

All in all a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Peter Hammond
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent entry level price point for a set of In Ear Monitors. Good sound reproduction and good selection of sleeves to ensure you get a comfortable fit in the ear. MEElectronics are certainly onto a winner!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John Konraw
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
4 of 5 Stars!
Never really been as big a fan of in-ear headphones. However, the variety of in-ear fittings that are supplied with this set made a huge difference. I was able to slot the headphones in with ease and exercise without worrying about them falling out. ...Read moreBecause of the perfect fit, it made all the difference with sound quality.

Great, clear sound quality for a long run or cycle, and a useful wee case for when i packed them away.

Highly recommend.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Heather Young
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these with the hope that they would entice me to go to the gym, and they have been the perfect companion! The memory wire at the back ensures that they stay fitted in my ear comfortably, and secures them when I pick up the pace. My ears are ...Read morepretty small, so the selection of buds to choose from was a real bonus. The sound performance is excellent - I am definitely very happy with my purchase!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Angus McGillivray
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
4 of 5 Stars!
These 'phones can be highly recommended for their comfort, superior sound quality and value for money. I use them in conjunction with my mobile phone. As is only to be expected they are not in the same league as my Logitech UE900 & Cowon MP4 set-...Read moreup but at this price a backup set of IEUs is worthwhile.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Ben Sheldon
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic quality of sound, with a great cable and fantastic ear tips all round a brilliant product especially for the price! Have already recommended to friends, I use these while drumming, and they work perfectly.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Moses
Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
3 of 5 Stars!
Well constructed, good cable, excellent selection of eartips, good isolation, punchy bass, mid range is lost in the thumping bass, high range is pushed at higher volumes, great for gym, running and power walking, very secure fit.
3 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Tino
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
4 of 5 Stars!
Great isolation, dynamics, bass, volume and delivery!..
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

head-fi.org Review (RATED: 4.5/5)
head-fi.org Review
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
"At $30 for the first generation M6s, they are an absolute steal and you wouldnt be remiss in buying the more expensive versions for the improvements to the build quality either. Despite apparently sharing the same drivers as the M9s, they are defin...Read moreitely superior in every way besides airiness. The M6s deliver one of the most entertaining sound signatures Ive heard in a while and are easily the most competent performers that Ive heard in the sub $50 price range and even outside of that range, these perform well enough to be worth a look."

What do customers choose?

Discount coupons

  • Get 50 Off all Xiro Drones!

    Save 50 on our range of Xiro Drones!

    CODE: 50OFFXIRO

Awards