0 items
Categories

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones
  • MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

MEElectronics M6 Stylish Sound Isolating Sports Headphones

£39.99 £16.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Free Delivery via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (28 customer reviews)

Martin Little
Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
4 of 5 Stars!
I had a set off the original old m6 which were good but assisted from durability issues. These now feel much better. Soft cable, better over ear guides. I can't take the silicon tips so swapped these out for comply tips (Some folks like the silicon, ...Read morebut i just don't get on with them. Had to be foam for me to get a good comfy seal!).

Good fun sound. Massive step up from the usual ear buds etc from phones or mp3 players. Not audiophile but a noticeable step up.

Great vfm!

Great service from add mp3 as always too!


Cheers
4 of 5 Stars!
David James
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
These headphones are great! I was never really sure about the 'around the back of the ear' design, but a friend recommended it as it helps the earphones stay put. Now I can listen to music whilst running without worrying about having to readjust them...Read more every 2 mins. Also ME Electronics have provided a bunch of great accessories too, something they could have scrimped on. The shirt clip is especially welcome!

All in all a great product.
5 of 5 Stars!
Peter Hammond
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent entry level price point for a set of In Ear Monitors. Good sound reproduction and good selection of sleeves to ensure you get a comfortable fit in the ear. MEElectronics are certainly onto a winner!
5 of 5 Stars!
John Konraw
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
4 of 5 Stars!
Never really been as big a fan of in-ear headphones. However, the variety of in-ear fittings that are supplied with this set made a huge difference. I was able to slot the headphones in with ease and exercise without worrying about them falling out. ...Read moreBecause of the perfect fit, it made all the difference with sound quality.

Great, clear sound quality for a long run or cycle, and a useful wee case for when i packed them away.

Highly recommend.
4 of 5 Stars!
Heather Young
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these with the hope that they would entice me to go to the gym, and they have been the perfect companion! The memory wire at the back ensures that they stay fitted in my ear comfortably, and secures them when I pick up the pace. My ears are ...Read morepretty small, so the selection of buds to choose from was a real bonus. The sound performance is excellent - I am definitely very happy with my purchase!
5 of 5 Stars!
Angus McGillivray
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
4 of 5 Stars!
These 'phones can be highly recommended for their comfort, superior sound quality and value for money. I use them in conjunction with my mobile phone. As is only to be expected they are not in the same league as my Logitech UE900 & Cowon MP4 set-...Read moreup but at this price a backup set of IEUs is worthwhile.
4 of 5 Stars!
Ben Sheldon
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic quality of sound, with a great cable and fantastic ear tips all round a brilliant product especially for the price! Have already recommended to friends, I use these while drumming, and they work perfectly.
5 of 5 Stars!
Moses
Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
3 of 5 Stars!
Well constructed, good cable, excellent selection of eartips, good isolation, punchy bass, mid range is lost in the thumping bass, high range is pushed at higher volumes, great for gym, running and power walking, very secure fit.
3 of 5 Stars!
Tino
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
4 of 5 Stars!
Great isolation, dynamics, bass, volume and delivery!..
4 of 5 Stars!
Krishna
Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I was searching over the internet and store for an earphone which i can customized and has got remote microphone and memory wire so it goes over the ear. Finally, i got this earphone in Amazon. This is really a dream earphone for anyone who like to l...Read moreisten music and make call even when they are doing workout for such low budget. And top of that it is very suitable earphone to customized to fit in your ear. The make of earphone is sturdy and it's tangle free. It provide acoustic sound quality but lack bass. I brought so many earphone and tested but this is the best of the best.
5 of 5 Stars!
Kris Gibbins
Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2013
2 of 5 Stars!
I was looking for earphones i could wear whilst gigging, as cheap in ear monitors, and for using whilst running etc so the over the ear clip was essential.
There are not many standard earphones i could find with the over ear hooks and after a long s...Read moreearch and reading all the other reviews about these earphones and seeing the price i decided these would be ideal.
When they arrived i was very happy with the quality of the packaging and the very professional look. After trying a few of the fittings, i found the correct size for me and they fitted perfectly, did not budge and were very comfortable.
After playing music through them, first from my phone, i was extremely disappointed with the sound quality. They were very very trebly, and did have an loud sub bass to them. There were no pleasant mids. The overall sound - very harsh.
I tried them through other devices - computer soundcard, direct from a mixer and amplifier headphone output still with the same results.
I compared these mostly to my Samsung headphones that arrived with my S3 and the M6's are extremely inferior in sound quality. Not suitable for the purposes i had them intended for.
It is hard to understand how they have so many very good reviews, the only thing i can think of is that i might have a defective pair but i think that is unlikely.
I would be willing to pay no more than £7 for earphones of this sound quality.
2 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
David Relf
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
What can I say, the product is extreme value for money, with 6 pairs of different sized ear plugs to cater for all different shapes of ears, the over ear cable stays in position when running and the most important thing, quality of the sound is impec...Read morecable.
The site came across as very professional and delivery was very prompt.
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

head-fi.org Review (RATED: 4.5/5)
head-fi.org Review
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
"At $30 for the first generation M6s, they are an absolute steal and you wouldn’t be remiss in buying the more expensive versions for the improvements to the build quality either. Despite apparently sharing the same drivers as the M9s, they are defin...Read moreitely superior in every way besides airiness. The M6s deliver one of the most entertaining sound signatures I’ve heard in a while and are easily the most competent performers that I’ve heard in the sub $50 price range and even outside of that range, these perform well enough to be worth a look."

Discount coupons

Awards