0 items
Categories

JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones

JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones
  • JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones
  • JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones
  • JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones
  • JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones
  • JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones

JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones

£99.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (27 customer reviews)

Maggie G
Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these for my husband's birthday ... he is so impressed with them. Our son (aged 37) was somewhat miffed that his old mum had managed to source such an 'AWESOME' product (in his words)which wasn't for his own birthday!

Seriously, they were a...Read moren excellent buy .... especially as they were reduced because the box was 'open' ....

Great sound quality and comfortable ... unfortunately, he has to take them off to adjust the controls ....

Advanced MP3 Players are very knowledgeable and, for a layman, easy to understand .... as a company, they have given me excellent service ... I will no doubt buy from them again we I need this type of gift .... most probably for our son ...
5 of 5 Stars!
Lakhvant Jhally
Date Added: Tuesday 24 September, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
bought these headphones a few months ago and i am very happy with them. No problem when out running as the sound out the headphone is very good.
5 of 5 Stars!
Michael G
Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Very pleased with the headset and bluetooth adapter.Makes my walk to and from the Office very pleasant and the blusetooth range in the house is excellenet Even more pleased to buy from a company that answers technical problems promptly amd delivers p...Read moreromptly - makes a change from other companies that advertise and dont send the goods,
Thank you amp3 for an excellent service.
5 of 5 Stars!
Ramesh Mehay
Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
4 of 5 Stars!
Very good set of headphones for sports - so good for things like running on a treadmill, where I was forever getting caught in the wires and knocking my iphone off. Now I've got the freedom I wanted. My only little gripe is that the headphones have a...Read more volume limit which isn't particularly high. But I suppose that's a good thing to stop you from damaging your ears. This doesn't impact things like working out in a gym or running on a treadmill, but will do if you are running on the streets where there is heavy noisy traffic.

If you are into loud heavy music, then these are not for you. However, do remember that perhaps now is the time to start listening to music at lower levels to help prevent deafness 10 or 20 years down the line.
4 of 5 Stars!
Linda M
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Well pleased with the headphones - they are easy to use and sound and look good. What is there not to like? Quick delivery too, no complaints at all.
5 of 5 Stars!
James Denholm-Price
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
JayBird Bluetooth Sportsband 2 Headphones work well for me out jogging -- they're stable and maintain connection with my HTC OneX (neither of which a cheaper pair of bluetooth neckband headphones managed to do). The "box opened" returns are...Read more excellent value and seem perfect (good service as usual from advancedmp3players).
5 of 5 Stars!
Ian Throssell
Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought these headphones for my teenage daughter - all I can say is that she loves them. Apparently they sound fantastic, are comfortable to wear, and are considered really cool! I have to say I think they look great - she uses them all the time and...Read more the lack of wires is a real bonus. She would definitely recommend them highly.
5 of 5 Stars!
Bunny
Date Added: Tuesday 01 January, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
The sound quality is generally very good if a little bright. The amount of bass is very good considering the size of the drivers. I got these especially to take advantage of the aptX technology that my One X has.
If worn for long periods (in excess ...Read moreof 2 hours) they can get a bit uncomfortable due to being an on the ear design with small pads, but do not slip so if using them for fitness there should be no problems, especially with guarantee against sweat damage.
Finally I bought the black ones which I think look great
I'm very happy with the purchase.
5 of 5 Stars!
Salvatore R.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
I like it , it works well , I am using it in the gym , it's great to have. Workout without any cables . Good battery life , I hope it last and does not break . I am going to get another one. , after my friends loves it and its going to take it . I wa...Read morent the red one . Good price too . The delivery was smooth , fast .
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Jeff Folkins
Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Great headphones and better than any other wireless sets I've tried for the price.
As always, AMP3 gave me fantastic support when I had a niggly question (my fault, not the headphones)
Great headphones, Great retailer (I've been a customer for nea...Read morerly 10 years) ... what more could you want?
5 of 5 Stars!
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Darren Morgan
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought these for my wife as she does a lot of running and was complaining about her old 'in ear' headphones falling out all the time. She absolutely loves them, great bass sound and incredibly comfortable to wear. Would recommend to all. Best price o...Read moren the internet as well. Fast delivery, excellent service.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Andrew Binns
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Purchased these 'As New - Box Opened' and there was no problem with the quality and grabbed a great bargain. I have had lots of people asking me about them because of the way they look and fact they are wireless. Had them 2 weeks no and they connect ...Read moreto iPhone4S with no problems and are comfortable to wear. They aren't closed headphones and so will leak a decent amount of sound - not a problem for the wearer but could be annoying depending on where you are wearing them.

Only negatives are the fact that they are rigid and so can't be folded for travel very easily. The only other thing I've found is that the microphone doesn't seem to be as good quality for talking and I am often told that I am very quiet.

Overall I am very impressed and the 'as new - box opened' price make them a great buy.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% off the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Save 30% on the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones!

    Get 30% off the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones with Hybrid Driver System!

    CODE: 30XBAH1
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%

Awards