Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod
  • FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod

FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod

£7.99 £6.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

In Stock

£2.99 via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days

Often bought together

  • FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod

  • Price for all:£6.99

    Top Seller

    Customer Review

    Graham Wale

    (19th July 2011)
    FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for ipod, I bought this to connect my ipod classic to my portable headphone amp. Unfortunately, unlike other cable/dock set up's I've
    FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod
     £7.99£6.99
    FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod
    Suggest a product
    Suggest a product

    Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

    Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


    In the box
    • Fiio L3 Line Out Cable

    Customers Reviews

    Average customers review
    4 of 5 Stars! (7 customer reviews)

    Brian Murphy(Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    A very cheap but very effective way of boosting volume significantly for iPod Classic 160 gig

    Gabriel Bowen(Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    For me this is an essential piece of kit for my ipod along with my FiiO E7; makes the listening experience very special.

    W. D.(Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    A very good and cheap cable. Bear in mind that this might not fully click into place if you use an iPod touch (it clicks into place for me but one side is not as tight a fit as the other) but with my iPod Photo, iPod Video & iPod Mini it clicks into place perfectly.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Jason Crammond(Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Great cable - used with an ipod classic 160 whose internal headphone amp is underpowered and has a very shut-in sound. The Fiio cable bypasses the headphone amp and gives a much better sound. A good quality cable that locks into place very well.

    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Peter Barr(Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    I'm using the Fiio with an Apple Nano look alike that cost £2.50 plus micro SD card. Using good in ear headphones the improvement with the Fiio is noticeable. The sound stage is wider and deeper and brings an audible improvement which is worthy of a much more expensive system. Highly recommended.........5 star.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Darren D(Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    A good purchase, which comes in handy.
    I keep mine in my earphone case (it's small and lightweight, which is good) and use it mostly when I'm at my girlfriends to play music through hthe line-in port on her stereo system. Because she has a Creative MP3 player, she doesn't actually have an ipod dock like I do at my house, so this little cable comes in handy when I'm staying at hers and don't want to listen to her awful music choices!

    Because it plugs directly into the USB-port-type-bit on the botttom of my ipod, it provides a good clear output, much stronger and clearer than just using a standard stereo cable.

    Quite pleased with it, I must say.

    Graham Wale(Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011)
    1 of 5 Stars!

    FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for ipod, I bought this to connect my ipod classic to my portable headphone amp. Unfortunately, unlike other cable/dock set up's I've used this one didn't work, there was little to no sound coming through my headphones. It seems the connection to the headphone amp wouldn't work.

    Rubbish, won't buy anything by FiiO again.

    What do you think?

    FiiO L3 Line Out Cable for iPod

    Facebook

    What do customers choose?