0 items
Categories

X-Mini II Capsule Speaker

X-Mini II Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini II Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini II Side
  • X-Mini II Volume Control
  • X-Mini II Bottom
  • X-Mini II Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini II Capsule Speaker
  • X-Mini II Capsule Speaker

X-Mini II Capsule Speaker

£24.99 £9.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (163 customer reviews)

Dave W
Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Brought them for listning to my music and books when working away from home or on holiday in hotels, wife also has one for listening to her books around the house, linked up to our MP3 players. Great sound, outstanding value, another great product bo...Read moreught from AMP3, great service as usual, highly reccomended. You won't be dissapointed
5 of 5 Stars!
Ray Kemp
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
I can't say enough good about this little beast.
I have had an early X-Mini (version 1) for a couple of years and thought I would go for the new X-Mini 2. I use them when we are on holiday, or out in the garden, and also at band rehearsals to play t...Read moreracks back.
The previous X-Mini was stunning. We were on a beach in Cornwall last weekend with some people who had £250 of iPad add on with an iPad for their music ... and the X-Mini 2 just blew them away. Who takes an iPad on the beach for music?
X-Mini's are stunning ... I now have both the previous version and this new X-Mini 2 linked up. Brilliant, but when you checkout how much they cost well ... you just gotta get one.
5 of 5 Stars!
Jack Potter
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
5 of 5 Stars!
Great little speaker, a bargain at 24.99………………………………………………….
5 of 5 Stars!
David J T F
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
X-Mini II Speaker - speedy despatch, the best customer service. Stunning design, great sound quality, my son is now welded to this speaker.
5 of 5 Stars!
Brian Lawrence Farmer
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Great piece of kit, well priced, easy to use & lots of sound from such a compact device. I'll get some more.
5 of 5 Stars!
Dunvant observer
Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Nice bit of kit-swiftly delivered at a competitive price. Although it was sold as a box opened item the packaging appeared intact and indeed as good as new.
5 of 5 Stars!
Michal Lecki
Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
3 of 5 Stars!
unfortunately I need to cut 2 stars from my previous reviews. On the very beginning battery life was impresing 9h on max volume. Now after 8 weeks off everyday usage it drops to max 3 hours !! I charged it overnoght from 0 to 100% via USB and wall ch...Read morearger but its worst and worst every day :(
3 of 5 Stars!
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
Pat Butler
Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
I went camping with friends who had these speakers and thought how good they were. Got home and ordered one for for myself and I've not been disappointed! I want to buy another one and they will be ideal for any trips away. So compact and easy to cha...Read morerge and use.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
DRS1
Date Added: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Fab piece of kit- excellent for its size and very portable.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
keith smalley
Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
brilliant , now I have 2 - excellent sound and a must for holidays
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John Matthews
Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
I love it , holidays here I come ! I am very impressed with it so far
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Sam D
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
These things are frickin' brilliant! My friend at work brought his in and I was amazed at the sound quality. I am a musician and and can't stand poor speakers. These are brilliant. so portable, very well made. The look, the feel, most importantly the...Read more sound, great. The battery life is amazing. I really don't know how I managed without them. I have 2 that I daisy chain together, even better. Charge from the USB and the batteries last for hours. The only slight niggle is the mini jack lead is fairly short but that is only a slight niggle. Everyone that has seen and heard my speakers has ordered their own. I don't normally bother with writing reviews but these are so good i had to shout out about them. BUY BUY BUY!!!! Oh and I bought the clearance purple ones. They were brand spanking new, packaging was perfect and unopened and only £9 each. Cannot go wrong. Fantastic product from a fantastic site. Thanks.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Press Reviews

The Scotsman Review
The Scotsman Review
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
"...the X-mini II is a little sonic bundle of joy that can't wait to grow up and show you what it can do."
RegHardware.co.uk
RegHardware.co.uk
Date Added: Tuesday 20 April, 2010
"As an affordable and pocketable speaker the Mini II is almost impossible to find serious fault with. The sound may not be comparable to proper desktop speakers but it beats the daylights out of any of the built-in speakers you will find in a laptop ...Read moreor PMP. Plugged into a good media player it makes the perfect device for anyone who finds themselves stuck a hotel room or tent on a regular basis and who prefers not to use earphones"
Stuff Magazine
Stuff Magazine
Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
'the second generation X-Mini capsule speaker will give your phone, tablet or other portable device a big bass boost.' Stuff Magazine
Sport Magazine
Sport Magazine
Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
X-mini II featured in Sport Magazine as top travel gadget!
TechRadar
TechRadar
Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2012
'Lasting 11 hours when away from a USB port, the X-mini II Capsule Speaker concertinas out to reveal an SD card slot and a 3.5mm jack to attach to a phone, from which it delivers sound quality that is genuinely unbelievable.' TechRadar
Technology with Jason Slater
Technology with Jason Slater
Date Added: Monday 04 July, 2011
"This was a reddot design award winner in 2008 and it shows – the X-mini looks pretty stylish – with a red chrome-like recess in the top of the unit and a pleasing overall design. You might think this little fellow is going to set you back quite a bi...Read moret – but you may be surprised to find it can be picked up for under £20. It even comes with its own carrying bag to keep it safe – definitely something you could easily pop into a bag when you are out travelling or away on a business trip."

Clearance Products

X-Mini II Capsule Speaker SILVER
X-Mini II Capsule Speaker SILVERCondition: No packaging
Save £5.00
£9.99 £4.99
 
Add to Basket 
  • Packaging This part of the stock item is not present or functional. Packaging
    This part of the stock item is not present or functional.
  • Accessories This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Accessories
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Manuals This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Manuals
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Software This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Software
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.
  • Functional This part of the stock item is present and in good condition. Functional
    This part of the stock item is present and in good condition.

Discount coupons

  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE

Awards