Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

£34.00 £31.49
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.


£5.38 via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days

Often bought together

  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

  • Price for all:£31.49

      • Colour:
      • Colour:

    Top Seller

    Customer Review

    Daniel robinson

    (10th December 2011)
    Very good service and prompt delivery after an initial code error which meant the wrong colour being dispatched
    Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
     £34.00£31.49
    Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
    Suggest a product
    Suggest a product

    Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

    Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


    Customers Reviews

    Average customers review
    5 of 5 Stars! (12 customer reviews)

    Daniel robinson(Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    Very good service and prompt delivery after an initial code error which meant the wrong colour being dispatched

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Antonella Cattaneo(Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Very prompt, efficient and courteous service, great product. Highly recommended, especially the colour changing model.

    Jane Boyd-Stevenson(Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Terrific service, cannot fault this company, the Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is excellent, well made and efficient, will definately buy another.

    Kat Phillips(Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    As stated in my last review this is my second Bliss Aroma for the bedroom. A great product and great service, what more can you ask for.

    Kat Philips(Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010)
    4 of 5 Stars!

    Love this product, going to order another for our bedroom. Delivery good, considering weather conditions. Was kept up to date with emails on status of order, great service. Thanks, will be using this company again and telling my friends.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Sheila Lindsay(Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Great Product at a very good price. Cheapest I could find it! Great service ... it arrived very quickly and well packaged. Excellent communications. I bought a pink one as a gift, but she wanted the Amber one and it was exchanged with no bother at all. Thank you!

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    keith maher(Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    I purchased a bliss ultrasonic aroma diffuser from these guys a short time ago and it arrived very quickly, well packaged and the comms were good through email too. I recommend them and will shop with them again.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Candice Colbourne(Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Amazing product, nice glow from the light as soon as you turn it on this amazing vapour appears immediately from the funnel, looks so good even my 18 yr old son wants one! I use it in my yoga classes and my students find it great to look at and love the gentle aroma from the oils.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    jennifer Perna(Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Love this product. Will be buying another one so I can have one upstairs and one downstairs to fragrance the whole house! Best home fragrance product i've ever bought.

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Louise Moore(Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Fantastic product. It is easy to use and your room will be filled with lovely smelling aromas really quickly.It does want it says on the tin

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    Christina Keast(Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2009)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    This is a great product and much safer than candles.When it is lit up, it looks like a miniature krakatoa! I think it will be very beneficial during the winter, keeping the air fresh and fragant. I'll enjoy trying out different essential oils in it.
    Thanks Christina

    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
    jennifer currell(Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2009)
    5 of 5 Stars!

    Brilliant product. Switches off when the water runs out. Very pleased with it

    What do you think?

    Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

    Facebook

    What do customers choose?

    Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
    65% choose this very product:
    Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
    5 of 5 Stars! (12)
    £34.00 £31.49
    Bliss Enso Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier, Purifier & Ioniser
    18% buy:
    Bliss Enso Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier, Purifier & Ioniser
    5 of 5 Stars! (2)
    £39.99 £37.79
    Bliss Zenbow Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier, Purifier & Ioniser
    12% buy:
    Bliss Zenbow Aroma Diffuser, Humidifier, Purifier & Ioniser
    5 of 5 Stars! (4)
    £44.99 £39.99
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    2% buy:
    SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
    5 of 5 Stars! (35)
    £19.99 £17.99