0 items
Categories

Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser
  • Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser & Ioniser

£34.00 £31.49
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
£5.15 via Standard Delivery 3 - 4 working days
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (12 customer reviews)

Daniel robinson
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
4 of 5 Stars!
Very good service and prompt delivery after an initial code error which meant the wrong colour being dispatched
4 of 5 Stars!
Antonella Cattaneo
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Very prompt, efficient and courteous service, great product. Highly recommended, especially the colour changing model.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Jane Boyd-Stevenson
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Terrific service, cannot fault this company, the Bliss Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is excellent, well made and efficient, will definately buy another.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Kat Phillips
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
As stated in my last review this is my second Bliss Aroma for the bedroom. A great product and great service, what more can you ask for.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Kat Philips
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
4 of 5 Stars!
Love this product, going to order another for our bedroom. Delivery good, considering weather conditions. Was kept up to date with emails on status of order, great service. Thanks, will be using this company again and telling my friends.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Sheila Lindsay
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Great Product at a very good price. Cheapest I could find it! Great service ... it arrived very quickly and well packaged. Excellent communications. I bought a pink one as a gift, but she wanted the Amber one and it was exchanged with no bother at al...Read morel. Thank you!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
keith maher
Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
I purchased a bliss ultrasonic aroma diffuser from these guys a short time ago and it arrived very quickly, well packaged and the comms were good through email too. I recommend them and will shop with them again.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Candice Colbourne
Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Amazing product, nice glow from the light as soon as you turn it on this amazing vapour appears immediately from the funnel, looks so good even my 18 yr old son wants one! I use it in my yoga classes and my students find it great to look at and love ...Read morethe gentle aroma from the oils.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
jennifer Perna
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Love this product. Will be buying another one so I can have one upstairs and one downstairs to fragrance the whole house! Best home fragrance product i've ever bought.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Louise Moore
Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
Fantastic product. It is easy to use and your room will be filled with lovely smelling aromas really quickly.It does want it says on the tin
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Christina Keast
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
This is a great product and much safer than candles.When it is lit up, it looks like a miniature krakatoa! I think it will be very beneficial during the winter, keeping the air fresh and fragant. I'll enjoy trying out different essential oils in it. ...Read more
Thanks Christina
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
jennifer currell
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
Brilliant product. Switches off when the water runs out. Very pleased with it
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

  • Save 30% on the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones!

    Get 30% off the Sony XBA-H1 In-ear Headphones with Hybrid Driver System!

    CODE: 30XBAH1
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% off the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE
  • Free Culcharge With Orders Overs £50!

    Free Culcharge Compact Charging/Sync Cable with all orders over £50!

    CODE: 50CULCHARGE

Awards