Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player
  • Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player
  • products/DUNEHDMAX/DUNEHDMAXANGLES.jpg
  • Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player

Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player

£365.51 £345.00
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

Product discontinued, click here for alternatives

Discontinued

We've got these great alternatives in stock:

Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £38.50£29.00
Stock Due - 25/04/2014
Email Alert
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £349.00£299.00
Low Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £44.99£16.50
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £99.00
In Stock

Customer Review

Marcus

(15th December 2010)
This is the first Bluray player that I have owned. All in all I'm pretty impressed. It was easy enough to set up and it had no issues playing all of the digital
Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player
 £365.51£345.00
Dune HD MAX Flagship High Definition Network Media Player with Blu-Ray Player
Suggest a product
Suggest a product

Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


In the box
  • Dune HD Max media player
  • Remote control (batteries may not be included)
  • Power supply cord
  • AV cable
  • HDMI cable
  • Quick start guide
  • Additional items (optional) may be included into the package, depending on player configuration, region, and distributor

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (6 customer reviews)

Aziz Zarazel(Date Added: Tuesday 27 December, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Brilliant piece of machinery. Plays all kind of files, easily to configure and gets regular FW upgrades. By far one of the best machines out there, coupled with great service and delivery from advancedmp3players which delivered the following day you can't asked for anything better.

Anilkumar(Date Added: Thursday 03 March, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Using Dune HD Max since three weeks.
Plays all video and audio formats
Build quality is excellent
Firmware upgradation is very prompt.
Will recommend to anybody looking for a good bluray and mediaplayer in one unit.

geoff(Date Added: Tuesday 04 January, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Quality bit of kit
BD 25's are amazing plays all my film formats
Flawless playback
Buy one now oh there all gone.
Will be worth the wait if you pre order
Mint with surround sound

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Avid(Date Added: Tuesday 04 January, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Quality bit of kit bd25's are mint.
Flawless playback of all my film formats.
And bluray player/ dvd player flawless.
Ill keep testing and will let u know if i have any problems.
These things really are the future combined with newsgroups lol

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Marcus(Date Added: Wednesday 15 December, 2010)
4 of 5 Stars!

This is the first Bluray player that I have owned. All in all I'm pretty impressed. It was easy enough to set up and it had no issues playing all of the digital video files from my NAS drive. I don't have many Blurays yet but the couple that I have played looked pretty good, definitely better picture quality than my old Sony DVD player.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Nicola H(Date Added: Wednesday 15 December, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

A really fantastic bit of kit.
I can't help but be impressed by the fact that the Dune HD Max supports practically all audio and high-definition video formats, plays DVD and Blu-ray discs and images,support IPTV and Internet Radio functions, as well as built-in torrent-client and Internet browser. HDI Dune always give regular firmware updates for new functions and formats.

The three USB ports and the SD Card slot are really handy too.

This bad-boy is specced to the max, and as a top-end player it really is worth every penny.

What do you think?

What do customers choose?

Dune HD Smart H1 with 1080p Upscaling
100% choose this very product:
Dune HD Smart H1 with 1080p Upscaling
5 of 5 Stars! (8)
£199.00 £179.00