0 items
Categories

Sony ACNWUM50 Mains Charger for USB Devices, MP3 Players & Internet Tablets (works with non Sony devices)

Sony ACNWUM50 Mains Charger for USB Devices, MP3 Players & Internet Tablets (works with non Sony devices)
  • Sony ACNWUM50 Mains Charger for USB Devices, MP3 Players & Internet Tablets (works with non Sony devices)

Sony ACNWUM50 Mains Charger for USB Devices, MP3 Players & Internet Tablets (works with non Sony devices)

£19.99 £8.95
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (23 customer reviews)

H S Martin
Date Added: Thursday 07 June, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
I bought this charger soley because I was buying the walkman mp4 player...
my first thoughts on this was good..
good build quality..but then I saw the lenght of the adapter cable to the walkman..just too short to make this a great buy..
but all in...Read more all it still does the job
4 of 5 Stars!
John Reeves
Date Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality. Recommended.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Roy Howard
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
A very useful device. Use it to recharge MP3 Players and wireless headphones which it does efficiently and speedily.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Wayne Langford
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
An excellent product compact with storage compartment for the usb cable.
Its a shame its not standard equipment supplied with sony walkman players, as with previous players I've owned.
It is worth the investment to have one rather than having to ha...Read moreve your computer on to charge the player.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Brian Richardson
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought this when purchasing Cowon C2 at a great price and have used it to charge my Sony player.Good bit of kit.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Timothy Greene
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Great charger for excellent Walkmans. Reduced price makes it even more worthwhile.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Jane Umbers
Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
I bought this as a charger for my NWZ-A847 as I wanted to be able to charge it without having to be near a compuer. It was definitely worth buying as it charges my player in about half the time it does via a computer USB connection. Thanks AMP3 for q...Read moreuick delivery
5 of 5 Stars!
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Niall Flanagan
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Superb product. Had an inferior wall charger for my Sony X series but it always made it freeze so delighted when this became available. Great price, service and highly recommended all round.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Mike Bayley
Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought this to recharge my Walkman NWZ-A845 when I'm away without laptop. Works quickly and well, no problems with compatibility. Does what it says on the tin!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Valerie Armour
Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Bought this product for the NWZ-S638F. It works perfectly. Had tried a charger which was supposed to be compatible, but it was totally useless. Very pleased with this product.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Gill Wood
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
A very nicely presented charger with the USB cable neatly stored inside the lid. Not a cheap unit, but a pleasing design which charged my Walkman more quickly than a computer and also appears to have solved an issue whereby the player wouldn't shut d...Read moreown properly. Don't ask me how, but I'm not arguing. Great service from AMP3 as well.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Toby Flack
Date Added: Sunday 21 March, 2010
5 of 5 Stars!
Great service as usual from AMP3 but the charger was the larger one shown, not the small one one of the readers said he got which was a shame, but hey ho!
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

Awards