Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case
  • Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case
  • Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case

Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case

£9.99 £2.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

Product discontinued, click here for alternatives

Discontinued

We've got these great alternatives in stock:

Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £8.57
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £44.99£16.50
Low Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £19.99£17.99
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £34.50£29.00
In Stock

Customer Review

John B Stewart

(21st January 2011)
Does offer protection for the back of the player but no protection for the most vulnerable part, the front. Rather expensive for a piece of pressed plastic
Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case
 £9.99£2.99
Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case
Suggest a product
Suggest a product

Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


In the box

 

  • Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case

 

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
5 of 5 Stars! (7 customer reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John B Stewart(Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011)
2 of 5 Stars!

Does offer protection for the back of the player but no protection for the most vulnerable part, the front. Rather expensive for a piece of pressed plastic which probably cost pence to produce.
Overall I was disappointed with the purchase.

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Mooneswaree Dey(Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010)
5 of 5 Stars!

S9 crystal case fits iAudio like a glove. I think this is the best protection that I could give to my new player. It is well made and smooth, and really crystal clear.It gives the protection it was designed for and the bonus is that you can see the player in all its glory.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Lex Baxter(Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

Does what it is meant to do well.
It's robust, it doesn't fall off & it's easy to take off & refit.
Once fitted you can still depress the reset button at the back with a pencil without removing the case as there's a small hole for access in te case.
It looks quite nice & isn't too chunky. It fit's perfectly & seems to be good quality. Definitely worth the 10 quid.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
James Tweedie(Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

Does it's job. Clips on neatly, unobtrusive and protects the back and sides. Clear so you can see the underlying case if that's what you like !
Screen needs a separate protector (see my review on that).

It's clear plastic so why call it a crystal case (crystal has a specific meaning which does not include moulded clear plastic!)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Michael Flindt(Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

This crystal case just does what’s promised. It pretty easy to clip on and off and has perfect solid fit. It protects the sides and back and looks nice too and don’t make any problematic access to buttons or plug of any sort. Just awesome! The best well designed case I’ve ever owned.
Of cause the front can’t be attracted with tick plastic due to the touch screen but the screen itself should be pretty scratch resistant and also the protective films are out there for extra protection.
5 out of 5 stars

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Saranjit Rehal(Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

Very nice case, enhances the S9's looks, better than the leather cover

Darrell Clark(Date Added: Tuesday 24 February, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

This crystal case protects the back and the corners of the player, but not the front, so you may want to buy the protective film as well.
It just clips on and fits perfect, once on it looks like it’s part of the player and even adds to the look, recommended.

What do you think?

Cowon iAudio S9 Crystal Case

Facebook

What do customers choose?

Cowon S9, J3, i10, X7 & X9 USB Cable
27% choose this very product:
Cowon S9, J3, i10, X7 & X9 USB Cable
5 of 5 Stars! (6)
£8.57
Denon AH-C260R Mobile Elite In-Ear Headphones with 3-Button Remote + Mic
20% buy:
Denon AH-C260R Mobile Elite In-Ear Headphones with 3-Button Remote + Mic
4 of 5 Stars! (11)
£44.99 £16.50
SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
13% buy:
SoundMagic E10 In-Ear Earphones
5 of 5 Stars! (69)
£34.50 £29.00
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
13% buy:
SoundMagic PL11 In-Ear Super Bass Earphones
5 of 5 Stars! (35)
£19.99 £17.99