0 items
Categories

S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable
  • S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

£14.99 £6.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.
Product discontinued, click here for alternatives
Share with HUKD

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (10 customer reviews)

Ashley T
Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
4 of 5 Stars!
Worked fine with the J3, but you have to experiment with the level settings or you get varying amounts of digital hash. Works fine as a play thing, but not really suitable converting your record collection. For that you need a more specific dedicated...Read more product with a lot more finess.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Samuel Orchard
Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012
5 of 5 Stars!
It's a lead.

It works and apparantly I need to enter at least 50 characters about the matter before my review will be accepted.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
John C
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
4 of 5 Stars!
Works with Cowon C2.Pity about the postal costs;More problem with the C2 protective flap that is reluctant to stay open
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Paulette Butler
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Works with my S9 perfectly. I use it to record non-digital playback and have no complaints.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Maria Körlof
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
Hi!
I use this together with a J3 player. It fits well into the sockets.

I have used it for turning my old cassettes onto WMA-files. It works just fine.
The qualite of the sound is good, comparable with the original.

I plug the cord straigh...Read moret into the "out"-socket of the tape-recorder.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
David K
Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
5 of 5 Stars!
The cable works perfectly fine. I converted an old vinyl record to digital for playback at a funeral and not only did this work perfectly well with my Cowon J3 but it did it without any stress or hassle.

Does what it says on the tin.
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Robin Musk
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
4 of 5 Stars!
Does exactly what it says on the tin: it's a line-in cable! Annoying I had to purchase a seperate one specific to th J3, and then a female to female 3.5mm adapter play to allow me to use all my existing audio cables on my setup.

Agree with other c...Read moreomment that the ability to charge while recording would be nice as it does sap the battery power.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Eloy Francisco Pérez Cigales
Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
1 of 5 Stars!
Sorry to say that my cable arrives in bad condition, it does not work. Is not a fault of the COWON S9, but the cable itself cause it work fine with the integrated mic. On the other hand my order arrives fast here to Spain, so no claims for your compa...Read moreny.
1 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Saranjit Rehal
Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
4 of 5 Stars!
I agree with the above review, however if it could charge at the same time then that would be awesome, just make sure your S9 has enough battery power.
4 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Michel Pheng
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
5 of 5 Stars!
This one allows you to record any audio source that outputs of a 3.5 Jack. The recording doesn't degrade the output source, no problems so far.
Really convenient, when your friends have Digital Audio Players but forget to carry their cable. Ideal, w...Read morehen you want to record songs that's exclusive to streaming sites :)
5 of 5 Stars!
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Discount coupons

  • Grab and Go Vinyl - Get 5% Off the Flexson VinylPlay!

    Grab and Go Vinyl - Get 5% Off the Flexson VinylPlay!

    CODE: GETVINYL5
  • Save 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones!

    Get 12.5% on the MEElectronics S6P Sport-Fi In-Ear Earphones to help get you through your session at the gym!

    CODE: 12S6P5%
  • Get 12.5% Off the Air-Fi® Metro2 AF72

    Save 12.5% on the AF72 and listen to your favourite tunes and even take calls wirelessly!

    CODE: 12AF725%
  • Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    Get 2 of the mini but mighty Matrix QUBE Universal Rechargeable Aluminum Speakers for £20!

    CODE: EASTERQUBE

Awards