Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable
  • S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

£14.99 £6.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

Product discontinued, click here for alternatives

Discontinued

We've got these great alternatives in stock:

Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £8.57
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £199.00£139.00
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £4.99£2.99
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £8.57
In Stock

Customer Review

Eloy Francisco Pérez Cigales

(13th July 2010)
Sorry to say that my cable arrives in bad condition, it does not work. Is not a fault of the COWON S9, but the cable itself cause it work fine with the
S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable
 £14.99£6.99
S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable
Suggest a product
Suggest a product

Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (10 customer reviews)

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Ashley T(Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012)
4 of 5 Stars!

Worked fine with the J3, but you have to experiment with the level settings or you get varying amounts of digital hash. Works fine as a play thing, but not really suitable converting your record collection. For that you need a more specific dedicated product with a lot more finess.

Samuel Orchard(Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012)
5 of 5 Stars!

It's a lead.

It works and apparantly I need to enter at least 50 characters about the matter before my review will be accepted.

John C(Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011)
4 of 5 Stars!

Works with Cowon C2.Pity about the postal costs;More problem with the C2 protective flap that is reluctant to stay open

Paulette Butler(Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Works with my S9 perfectly. I use it to record non-digital playback and have no complaints.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Maria Körlof(Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Hi!
I use this together with a J3 player. It fits well into the sockets.

I have used it for turning my old cassettes onto WMA-files. It works just fine.
The qualite of the sound is good, comparable with the original.

I plug the cord straight into the "out"-socket of the tape-recorder.

David K(Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

The cable works perfectly fine. I converted an old vinyl record to digital for playback at a funeral and not only did this work perfectly well with my Cowon J3 but it did it without any stress or hassle.

Does what it says on the tin.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Robin Musk(Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010)
4 of 5 Stars!

Does exactly what it says on the tin: it's a line-in cable! Annoying I had to purchase a seperate one specific to th J3, and then a female to female 3.5mm adapter play to allow me to use all my existing audio cables on my setup.

Agree with other comment that the ability to charge while recording would be nice as it does sap the battery power.

Eloy Francisco Pérez Cigales(Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010)
1 of 5 Stars!

Sorry to say that my cable arrives in bad condition, it does not work. Is not a fault of the COWON S9, but the cable itself cause it work fine with the integrated mic. On the other hand my order arrives fast here to Spain, so no claims for your company.

Saranjit Rehal(Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010)
4 of 5 Stars!

I agree with the above review, however if it could charge at the same time then that would be awesome, just make sure your S9 has enough battery power.

Michel Pheng(Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009)
5 of 5 Stars!

This one allows you to record any audio source that outputs of a 3.5 Jack. The recording doesn't degrade the output source, no problems so far.
Really convenient, when your friends have Digital Audio Players but forget to carry their cable. Ideal, when you want to record songs that's exclusive to streaming sites :)

What do you think?

S9, J3, i10 & X7 Line In Cable

Facebook

What do customers choose?