Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan on Facebook Watch AMP3 TV on YouTube Read the latest news on Blogger
Kensington Liquid FM for iPod/iPhone & Play IT - FM Transmitter with ClearFM Technology
  • Kensington Liquid FM for iPod/iPhone & Play IT - FM Transmitter with ClearFM Technology

Kensington Liquid FM for iPod/iPhone & Play IT - FM Transmitter with ClearFM Technology

£39.99 £4.99
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here.

Product discontinued, click here for alternatives

Discontinued

We've got these great alternatives in stock:

Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £3.91£2.99
Low Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £38.50£29.00
Low Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £109.00£19.99
In Stock
Seen this product cheaper? We'll try and beat the price. Click here. £34.50£29.00
In Stock

Customer Review

Mags Belza

(13th April 2012)
Worst crap i ever bought! didnt even work for starters, have sent it back, and it was over a month ago and still hurt nowt back! No refund not even phonecall!
Kensington Liquid FM for iPod/iPhone & Play IT - FM Transmitter with ClearFM Technology
 £39.99£4.99
Kensington Liquid FM for iPod/iPhone & Play IT - FM Transmitter with ClearFM Technology
Suggest a product
Suggest a product

Have you seen a great product we should be stocking?

Suggest it and we'll give you a £50 Gift Voucher!


In the box
  • Liquid FM for iPod and Play IT

Customers Reviews

Average customers review
4 of 5 Stars! (7 customer reviews)

Jim Fraser(Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012)
3 of 5 Stars!

Firstly for £4.99 you are not taking a huge risk. I have had battery powered FM transmitters before which have gone through batteries quickly. The fact this uses the car battery power is a big plus albeit at the expense of having a cable lying around. The build quality for the money is excellent.

Despite trying different frequencies I still get interference on the audio from time to time which seems to be worse in the towns presumably due to other FM sources. So the sound quality is far from perfect. All in all well worth £5.

Delivery was very prompt from AMP3.

Mags Belza(Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012)
1 of 5 Stars!

Worst crap i ever bought! didnt even work for starters, have sent it back, and it was over a month ago and still hurt nowt back! No refund not even phonecall! thats what you call customer service?! Dont think so,not in my standards!

Amp3 Response

Dear Mags,

Thank you for taking time to write a product review. After consulting with our returns department our records show that a replacement was dispatched on Wednesday 11 April and such updates were communicated via email.

If you've any further concerns please get in touch with our returns department who will be happy to help you.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
Josef S(Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011)
4 of 5 Stars!

Does exactly what it needs to and works fine with my iPod and iPhone.

Jo B(Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Already had the MP3 version of this in the car for a couple of years so knew it was a good product. I wanted something that would also charge my iPod but be as good as the old one so this was perfect

Derek Anderson(Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

One the great advantages of this unit is that it takes it's power from the car so doesn't depend on it's own batteries.Previous models I've had seemed to go through batteries very quickly. This Kensington is sturdy and works well- and charges your iPod at the same time.Original price a bit steep but it's current offer price is a good deal.

Roger Hard(Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

Easy to commission and use now able to choose from over 500 CD's. Very good product and good service.
Many thanks

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
Andy Langman(Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011)
5 of 5 Stars!

This is a great piece of kit, sound very clear and easy to use, if I needed another I wouldn't hesitate to buy one.

What do you think?

What do customers choose?